使用限制

最后更新时间:2021-07-21 10:58:38

    资源限制

    云联网资源支持限制如下所示,您还可以查看 VPC 其它产品的使用约束

    资源 限制(个)
    每个账号可以创建的云联网个数 5
    每个云联网实例可以绑定的网络实例数 25

    功能限制

    与对等连接互通不传递性

    对等连接的建立不影响 VPC 加入云联网后产生的互通,云联网仅对与之关联的网络实例下发路由实现互通。
    例如,如下图所示,VPC1 与 VPC2 间已建立了对等连接,将 VPC1 加入一个云联网后,仅有 VPC1 可以和云联网中网络实例 VPC3、IDC 互通,VPC2 仅能通过对等连接与 VPC1 互通,不能与云联网中其他实例互通。

    路由限制

    由于云联网可以使多网络实例互通,为使各实例间顺利互通,对网络实例的 CIDR 会有一定限制:

    VPC 的 CIDR 限制

    云联网在子网层面设置 CIDR 限制,即不同 VPC 中两个 CIDR 完全相同的子网无法实现互通,路由生效规则请见下文中 CIDR 重叠冲突原则。相应的,即使两个 VPC 的 CIDR 重叠 ,但若其包含子网的 CIDR 不同,仍可以加入云联网并实现互通。

    CIDR 重叠冲突原则

    1. 如果网络实例 CIDR 有重叠,则先与云联网实例关联的网络实例路由条目有效,后关联的无效。
    2. 如果网络实例加入云联网后再操作产生路由冲突(如新建子网),则该条路由无效,已有的有效路由保持有效。

    CIDR 包含冲突原则

    如果多个网络实例的 CIDR 有包含关系,则先关联到云联网的实例对应路由条目有效,后关联的无效。但您可以在路由表中启用该路由,启用后将会以最长掩码匹配规则转发数据。

    包含冲突示例

    VPC1 先与云联网实例 A 关联,其子网的 CIDR 为10.0.1.0/20,与云联网内其他实例可以互通。此时 VPC2 再与云联网实例 A 关联,其子网的 CIDR 为10.0.1.0/24(包含在 VPC1 中子网的 CIDR 中),则由于产生 CIDR 包含冲突,VPC2 该子网的路由策略状态默认为无效,暂时不能与云联网内其他实例互通。

    您可以在云联网路由表中启用下一跳为 VPC2,目的端为10.0.1.0/24的路由,启用后将会以最长掩码匹配规则转发数据。当路由策略目的端为10.0.1.0/24时,根据规则,将会转发到 VPC2 的子网中。

Use Limits

Last updated: 2019-12-12 14:57:45

PDF

Resource Limits

The following table lists the limits on the supported CCN resources.

Resource Limit
Number of CCN per account 5
Number of network instances that can be bound to a CCN instance 25

Feature Limits

Non-transferrable with a Peering Connection

A peering connection does not affect the interconnection between a CCN and a VPC added to the CCN. To implement interconnection, the CCN delivers routes only to a network instance that is associated with this CCN.
For example, as shown in the following figure, a peering connection has been established between VPC 1 and VPC 2. After VPC 1 is added to the CCN, only VPC 1 can interconnect with network instances such as VPC 3 and the IDC in the CCN. VPC 2 can interconnect with VPC 1 only through the peering connection, but cannot interconnect with other instances in the CCN.
Image description

Route Restrictions

To ensure that the interconnection between multiple network instances is smooth, CCN restricts the CIDR blocks of the network instances.

Restrictions on VPC CIDR Blocks

CCN restricts CIDR blocks at the subnet level. It means that two subnets with identical CIDR blocks cannot interconnect with each other even if they are in the same VPC. And if the CIDR blocks of two VPCs overlap, as long as they have different CIDR blocks of subnets, you can add them to CCN to implement intercommunication between them. For the route validation rule, see the conflict rules for overlapped CIDR blocks below.

In case of overlapped CIDR blocks

  1. If the CIDR blocks of network instances overlap, only the route of the network instance that is first associated with the CCN instance is valid.
  2. For a network instance already in CCN, if route conflicts occur due to operations like creating subnets, the new route does not take effect, and the existing valid route remains valid.

In case of CIDR block containment conflict

If the CIDR blocks of multiple network instances are in a containment relationship, only the route table of a network instance that is first associated with the CCN instance is valid. However, you can enable invalid routes in route tables, so that you can forward data according to the longest mask matching rule.

Example of a Containment Conflict

Assume that VPC 1 is first associated with CCN instance A, the CIDR block of subnet A of VPC 1 is 10.0.1.0/20, and VPC 1 can interconnect with other instances in CCN instance A. Then, VPC 2 is associated with CCN instance A, and the CIDR block of subnet B of VPC 2 is 10.0.1.0/24, which is contained in the CIDR block of subnet A. In this case, a CIDR block containment conflict occurs. As a result, the routing policy for subnet B is invalid by default, and VPC 2 cannot interconnect with other instances in CCN instance A.

However, you can enable this invalid route in the route table of subnet B, so that you can forward data according to the longest mask matching rule. If the destination IP address of the routing policy is 10.0.1.0/24, the data will be forwarded to subnet B of VPC 2 according to the rule.