Terminating Cluster

Last updated: 2020-07-31 11:16:01

    Operation Scenarios

    This document describes how to terminate a cluster in the TcaplusDB Console.

    Prerequisites

    • You have created a cluster. For more information, please see Creating Cluster.
    • There are no table groups and tables in the cluster.

    Directions

    A cluster cannot be recovered once terminated, so please do so with caution.

    1. Enter the Cluster List page and click Terminate in the "Operation" column of the target cluster.
    2. In the pop-up dialog box, click Confirm to terminate the cluster. If there is a table group in it, it cannot be terminated.