Last updated: 2019-01-31 16:36:20PDF
When a cluster is no longer needed, it can be deleted through the steps below. The deleted cluster cannot be recovered, and the data in the cluster will be automatically deleted and cannot be further accessed.
- Go to Cluster Management and click Clusters in the left pane to enter the cluster management page.
- In the Action column of the cluster, click Terminate and click OK in the pop-up dialog to complete cluster termination.