应用场景

最后更新时间:2020-11-25 11:32:14

    社交场景

    • 场景说明:用户在带有社交属性的 App 中产生点赞、评论、分享等社交行为时,App 会调用推送服务,对目标用户进行消息提醒,用户不打开 App 也能收到强提醒,从而促进用户多次互动,形成功能闭环,提升用户活跃度。
    • 客户案例:亲宝宝、欢遇、美篇。

    营销活动

    • 场景说明:游戏类、电商类、工具类等 App 经常需要产品推广和营销活动,App 通过调用移动推送 API,精准筛选标签,圈选目标营销受众,进行定向消息推送,以更主动的方式触达更多用户,吸引用户消费,从而提升最终营销活动转化效果。
    • 客户案例:王者荣耀、印象笔记。

    系统通知

    • 场景说明:工具类或具有系统通知类需求的 App,通常在用户或系统功能状态变化时,需要对用户进行及时告知。App 可通过调用推送 API,按照应用服务端业务逻辑指定账号直接将消息推送给目标设备,促使用户完成特定操作,形成闭环的用户使用体验。
    • 客户案例:腾讯课堂、微众银行。

    用户促活

    • 场景说明:产品通常需要针对生命周期中不同阶段的用户进行分层促活运营,如对新用户推送产品引导等。通过对新用户进行精准定位,判断用户在实际操作中可能遇到的问题或用户最可能感兴趣的活动等,定向主动地进行消息推送,提升次日留存,最终实现活跃用户数的增长。
    • 客户案例:腾讯动漫、猜歌星球、一部手机游云南。

    新闻资讯

    • 场景说明:资讯、视频类 App 通常需要对突发新闻热点进行抢先报道,并且完成用户的快速触达,从而帮助用户快速获得最新、关注度最高的资讯内容。App 通过使用移动推送 TPNS 的海量消息并发、独享毫秒级消息推送的通道能力,对设有特定标签的用户进行消息通知,在最短时效内触达更多用户,从而提升推送内容的阅读量和用户粘性。
    • 客户案例:央视频、腾讯体育。

Use Cases

Last updated: 2020-09-01 16:13:54

    Social Networking

    • Scenario description: when a user performs an operation such as liking, commenting, or sharing in an application with social networking features, the application can call the TPNS service to send a reminder message to target users, who can receive the reminder without opening the application. This can promote repeated user interaction, which helps form a closed functionality loop and improve the user activity.
    • Success stories: Qinbaobao, Huanyu, Meipian.

    Marketing

    • Scenario description: gaming, ecommerce, and utility applications usually need to promote and market their products. They can call the corresponding TPNS APIs to accurately filter tags and select target audience for targeted message push, which enables them to reach more users in a more active way, encourage spending, and therefore improve the conversion effect of marketing campaigns.
    • Success stories: Honor of Kings, Evernote.

    System Notification

    • Scenario description: utility applications or applications requiring system notifications usually need to notify users of user or system feature status changes promptly. They can call the corresponding TPNS APIs to directly push messages to target devices by specifying the accounts based on their server business logic, which can drive users to perform specific operations and form a closed loop of user experience.
    • Success stories: Tencent Class, WeBank.

    User Engagement

    • Scenario description: product teams generally need to carry out layered operational events for users in different phases throughout the product lifecycle, such as pushing product guides to new users. By accurately profiling new users, they can make precise predications in various aspects such as the problems that may occur in actual use and the events that may interest users the most, based on which they can actively push messages in a more targeted manner to improve the user retention rate and attract more active users.
    • Success stories: WeComics, Caigexingqiu, ybsjyyn.com.

    News

    • Scenario description: news and video applications always need to stay on top of breaking and trending news and swiftly deliver news stories to target users. They can use the channel capabilities of TPNS that support high numbers of concurrent messages and industry-leading millisecond-level message push to send message notifications to users with specific tags, so as to reach more users and increase the page views of pushed content and user stickiness.
    • Success stories: Yangshipin, Tencent Sports.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help