厂商通道限额说明

最后更新时间:2021-01-19 14:30:10

    vivo 平台限制

    限额说明

    • 每日限制发送量根据 SDK 订阅数推算,SDK 订阅数小于10000,按10000计数;大于10000,则等于 SDK 订阅数。目前不限制单推和群推的比例,可发送的单推和群推消息指定的用户量不得超过每日限制的推送总量。
    • 公共类消息:指全推、群推、标签推,公共类消息一个用户每天接收上限为5条,平台管控量以到达量为准,即以下发推送消息的到达量计算额度,且无论用户有没有打开通知开关,只要消息送达手机即扣除额度。
      • 全推:默认每日可发送一条,发送给已订阅 Vpush 的所有 App 用户(客户端 turnOPush 成功)如果消息发送给用户的到达量刚好大于等于额度,超过额度的部分不会发。
      • 群推:指一条消息体给多个用户发送,按发给的用户数的到达量计算消耗额度。如一条消息到达至500个有效用户的客户端,则消耗500额度。“群推消息体”指调用 API 接口保存的群推消息体,数量上限默认1000,随 SDK 订阅数增长。
      • 标签推:与群推规则一致。
    • 个性化资讯消息:指单推,单推仅限制当天推送总量,用户不受接收限制。一条消息只对一个用户发送,每发送到达1个有效的 regId,额度减1。

    额度查询指引

    在【vivo 开放平台】>【推送统计】>【推送数据】中可以查看 SDK 订阅数和可发送的消息总量,详情请参见 vivo 推送平台使用指南

    OPPO 平台限制

    限额说明

    • 公信通道(适用于默认的多用户普适性消息推送)中累计用户数 < 50000,可推送量为100000,累计用户数 ≥ 50000,可推送总数量为累计用户数 × 2。
    • 私信通道(适用于单个用户的私人消息推送)的推送数量不受限制,详情请参见 OPPO 通知渠道介绍

    额度查询指引

    小米平台限制

    限额说明

    • 普通消息(默认的多用户普适性消息)的单日可推送数量限制为该 App 的 MIUI 日联网设备数的5倍,MIUI 日联网设备数小于10000时可推送数量固定为50000。
    • 通知消息(单个用户的私人消息)的推送数量不受限制,详情请参见 小米通知渠道介绍

    说明:

    若厂商通道推送量超过当日限制,超量后的推送任务将会通过 TPNS 通道补发。

    额度查询指引

    • 管理台查询:在【小米开放平台】>【推送运营平台】>【推送统计】>【用户数据】>【数据详情】,可查询 MIUI 日联网设备数。
    • API 查询:请参见 小米推送消息限制说明 查询当日可下发总量和当日已送达数。

    魅族平台限制

    限额说明

    • 单个业务的推送有速率限制,默认 App 为500条/秒。
    • 单个业务每天的推送有次数限制,默认为1000次/天。
    • 单个业务订阅标签的个数不超过100个。
    • 单个设备单个业务推送消息 ≥ 4条会被折叠展示,消息多次不点击后有可能会被收纳于右上角消息收纳盒。
    • 单个设备1个月内不活跃,将取消订阅。
    • 一个 IP 地址每小时请求 API 接口有次数限制,具体次数魅族官方未给出说明。
    • 单个业务每天累计请求 API 接口有次数限制,具体次数魅族官方未给出说明。
    • 单个业务每天推送的消息总量有限制,具体次数魅族官方未给出说明。

    华为平台限制

    限额说明

    • 发送条数限制:每天向单个设备最多可发送3000条,超过后会被限流24小时,一天内向单个设备发送超过10万条会直接封禁推送权益,需要整改并申报整改方案重新向华为申请 push 权益。
    • 发送速率限制:华为推送对推送速度的分配,主要依据 App 在华为渠道的月活、App 在华为应用市场上架时的应用类型这两个要素进行计算分配。

    Was this page helpful?

    本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

    • 完全没帮助
    • 文档较差
    • 文档一般
    • 文档不错
    • 文档很好
    反馈
    帮助

Vendor Channel Limit Description

Last updated: 2020-07-09 18:53:07

    Vivo Push Channel

    Quota description

    • The daily message delivery limit is calculated based on the number of SDK subscriptions. If the actual number of SDK subscriptions is below 10,000, it will be calculated as 10,000; otherwise, the actual number will be used. Currently, the ratio between single pushes and group pushes is not limited. The number of users to whom single-push and group-push messages can be sent cannot exceed the daily message delivery limit.
    • Public message: push messages include full-push, group-push, and tag-push messages. A user can receive up to 5 public messages per day. The number of arrived messages is counted in the quota. Once a message arrives at a user phone, no matter whether notification is enabled on the phone, the quota will decrease by one.
      • Full push: one full push can be sent to all application users subscribing to Vpush (turnOPush succeeds on the client) per day by default. If the number of messages arrived at user phones reaches the quota, excessive messages will not be sent.
      • Group push: a group push can be used to send a message to multiple users. The number of user phones at which a message arrives is counted in the quota; for example, if a message arrives at the clients of 500 valid users, 500 will be deducted from the quota. "Group push message body" refers to the group push message body saved by calling an API, whose quantity limit is 1,000 by default and increases with the number of SDK subscriptions.
      • Tag push: the rule is the same as that of group push.
    • Personalized information message: it refers to single push, for which only the daily total number of pushes is limited, while the number of pushes that can be received by one user is not limited. One message can be sent to only one user, and the quota will decrease by one once a message arrives at a valid regId.

    Quota query guide

    OPPO Platform Limits

    Quota description

    • For a public message channel (suitable for pushing universal messages to multiple users by default), if the total number of users is smaller than 50,000, the number of allowed pushes will be 100,000; otherwise, the number of allowed pushes will be the total number of users multiplying by 2.
    • For a private message channel (suitable for pushing private messages to individual users), the number of pushes is not limited. For more information, please see OPPO Private Message Channel.

    Quota query guide

    • Query in console: you can query the cumulative number of users in Opush, which is refreshed once every day.
    • Query through API: please see OPPO Push Server API.

    Mi Platform Limits

    Quota description

    • The number of general messages (default universal messages delivered to multiple users) that can be pushed per day is 5 times the number of daily connected MIUI devices of the application. If the number of such devices is below 10,000, 50,000 messages can be pushed per day.
    • The number of notification messages (private messages to single users) that can be pushed is not limited. For more information, please see Mi Push Message Limit Description.
       >If the number of pushes through the vendor channel exceeds the daily limit, excessive push tasks will be delivered through the TPNS channel.  

      Quota query guide 

      • Query in console: you can query the number of daily connected MIUI devices in Mi Open Platform > Push Operation Platform > Push Statistics > User Data > Detailed Data.
      • Query through API: for more information on how to query the total number of deliverable messages and number of arrived messages for a day, please see Mi Push Message Limit Description.

    Meizu Platform Limits

    Quota description

    • The push rate of one business is limited, which is 500 pushes per second per application by default.
    • The daily number of pushes of one business is limited, which is 1000 pushes per day by default.
    • The number of subscribed tags of one business cannot exceed 100.
    • If the number of pushed messages of one business to a device reaches 4, the messages will be collapsed. If they are not clicked after a prolonged time, they may be moved to the message inbox in the top-right corner.
    • If a device is inactive for a month, its subscription will be canceled.
    • The number of API requests that can be initiated at one IP address per hour is limited, and the specific limit is not disclosed by Meizu.
    • The total number of API requests that can be initiated by one business per day is limited, and the specific limit is not disclosed by Meizu.
    • The total number of pushed messages by one business per day is limited, and the specific limit is not disclosed by Meizu.

    Huawei Platform Limits

    Quota description

    • Limit on number of delivered messages: up to 3,000 messages can be sent to one single device per day, and if the limit is exceeded, the push feature will be restricted for 24 hours. If the number of messages sent to one single device exceeds 100,000 per day, the push permission will be banned directly, and you need to rectify your application and submit your rectification plan to apply for push permission again to Huawei.
    • Limit on push rate: Huawei Push Kit calculates and assigns the push rate mainly based on the application's monthly active users (MAUs) and category of the application in Huawei AppGallery.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help