欠费说明

最后更新时间:2021-03-25 16:49:09

    简介

    移动推送 TPNS 提供两种推送服务购买方式:包年包月和按量计费。当账户欠费达到一定时间后,系统将启动停服和回收机制,详情可查阅下文说明。

    按量计费(后付费)模式

    按量计费是移动推送 TPNS 服务的弹性计费模式,您可以随时开通或销毁服务。该模式按照每天的日活跃用户数(DAU)进行计费,当日结算并扣费,适用于 DAU 波动较大的场景,价格相对较高。
    购买按量计费服务后,请保证您的账户中余额充足,若您的账户欠费超过24小时,会导致按量计费服务停服。

    停服机制

    • 每日6点,系统将对前一日产生费用进行结算,输出账单并进行扣费,若账户余额不足或可用余额 + 冻结金额仍为负数时,无法完成扣费,则账户进入欠费状态。
    • 系统将在欠费时为用户推送欠费提醒,通知方式包括:语音电话、短信、微信、邮件及站内信(实际接收方式和接收人以 消息中心 订阅配置为准)。
    • 若24小时内账户还未充正则正式停服;若24小时内充正账户,则不会停服。

      注意:

      • 停服后设备注册、账号和标签绑定逻辑可正常使用,推送功能不可使用。
      • 若您已开通大客户欠费不停服策略,账户欠费后该产品将不会因为欠费停服,可继续使用且继续扣费;若您未开通大客户特权,可 联系商务 为您申请开通。

    回收机制

    账户停服后,若在7天之内没有将欠费账户冲正开服,则会启动回收策略。

    注意:

    资源回收后您的应用 Token 信息、账号和标签信息、历史推送记录等资源数据将被立即删除且不可恢复。

tencent cloud

Feedback

Payment Overdue

Last updated: 2022-03-11 15:43:05

    Overview

    TPNS provides two billing modes: monthly subscription and pay-as-you-go. If your account has overdue payment for a certain period of time, the system will suspend your service and repossess resources. For more information, please see the following sections.

    Pay-As-You-Go (Postpaid) Mode

    Pay-as-you-go billing is an elastic billing mode of TPNS. You can activate or terminate the service at any time, and the service fees will be charged by the number of daily active users (DAUs) and settled daily. This mode has relatively high prices and is suitable for scenarios where the number of DAUs fluctuates greatly.
    After purchasing the pay-as-you-go service, please ensure that your account balance is always sufficient. If your account has overdue payment for more than 24 hours, the pay-as-you-go service will be suspended.

    Service suspension mechanism

    • At 06:00 every day, the system will settle the fees incurred the previous day, generate a bill, and deduct the fees from your account balance. If your account balance is insufficient or the sum of available balance and frozen amount is negative, and the deduction cannot be completed, your account will have overdue payment.
    • The system will push payment overdue reminders when your account has overdue payment through phone call, SMS, WeChat, email, and Message Center (subject to the actual receipt channels and recipients configured in Message Center).
    • If you fail to make the payment in 24 hours, the service will be officially suspended. If you make the payment in 24 hours, the service will remain available.
      Note:

      • After the service is suspended, the device registration, account, and tag binding logic can be used normally, but the push feature will become unavailable.
      • If you have activated the non-stop feature offered to key accounts, the service will not be suspended due to overdue payment of your account, you can continue to use it, and fees will continue to be charged. If you haven't activated this feature, you can contact sales to apply for activation.

    Repossession mechanism

    After the service is suspended, if you fail to make the payment in seven days, the repossession policy will start.

    Note:

    After resources are repossessed, your application token information, account and tag information, push history, and other resource data will be deleted immediately and cannot be recovered.

    Contact Us

    Contact our sales team or business advisors to help your business.

    Technical Support

    Open a ticket if you're looking for further assistance. Our Ticket is 7x24 avaliable.

    7x24 Phone Support