免费试用

最后更新时间:2021-03-24 17:36:17

    自2020年07月01日起,在 移动推送 TPNS 控制台 创建的应用可使用体验版(体验版可免费使用)推送服务 ,用于体验与接入移动推送服务。

    说明:

    1. 体验版不限制使用时长和推送次数,并且提供与付费版相同的功能服务,例如厂商通道消息推送、通知栏消息折叠、富媒体通知等功能。
    2. 体验版应用最多支持1000个日活跃用户数(DAU)参与测试,不限制推送条数,DAU 数超1000之后,体验版应用将触发停服,停服后推送相关服务将不可使用。
    3. 停服7天内,DAU 没有降至1000以下,该资源将在停服后第八天被系统回收,届时您的应用 Token 信息、账号和标签信息、历史推送记录等资源数据将被立即删除且不可恢复。若您不慎超量,请及时付费开通推送服务,开通步骤请参见 购买指引

    开通步骤

    1. 注册腾讯云 账号,并完成 实名认证
    2. 登录 移动推送 TPNS 控制台,若您是初次登录,请勾选同意《腾讯移动推送开发者协议》。
    3. 进入产品管理页面,创建产品及应用
    4. 完成以上步骤,应用默认为体验版,查看当前服务状态,若显示为【使用中】表示您可以正常使用推送服务。

Free Trial

Last updated: 2021-03-24 17:36:33

    Starting from July 1, 2020, applications created in the TPNS console are eligible for a free TPNS trial, which allows you to try out the service.

    Note:

    1. The trial edition does not limit the length of use or the number of push notifications that can be sent. It offers the same features as the paid edition, including push through vendor channels, notification bar message collapsing, and rich media notifications.
    2. The trial edition can push to a maximum of 1,000 daily active users (DAUs), but does not limit the number of push notifications sent. Once the number of your DAUs exceeds 1,000, the service will be suspended and become unavailable to your application.
    3. If the number of your DAUs does not drop below 1,000 within 7 days of service suspension, Tencent Cloud will terminate the service for you on the 8th day, and your application token, account and tag information, push history, and other data will be deleted and cannot be retrieved. We recommend that you purchase TPNS if your application exceeds the limit. For detailed instructions, see Purchase Directions.

    Directions on Activation

    1. Sign up for a Tencent Cloud account and complete identify verification.
    2. Log in to the TPNS console. If you are logging in for the first time, you need to check I have read and agree to TPNS Developer Agreement.
    3. Go to the Product Management page and create a product and application.
    4. After the above steps, the trial edition will be activated for your application automatically. If the service status of your application is In use, it means you have access to the push service.