tencent cloud


Instance Overview

Last updated: 2022-04-01 23:18:38

    Instance Overview

    Cluster is the basic management unit of TDSQL-C for MySQL, which can contain instances of two types: read-write instance and read-only instance.
    A cluster can contain only one read-write instance and multiple read-only instances.


    Currently, a cluster can contain up to 15 read-only instances.

    Access Address

    TDSQL-C for MySQL supports read-write and read-only addresses. The read-write address is used to provide the read/write service of a TDSQL-C for MySQL primary instance (read-write instance). The read-only address corresponds to one or multiple read-only instances on the backend for load balancing.

    Viewing Instance List

    1. Log in to the TDSQL-C for MySQL console and click a cluster ID in the cluster list to enter the cluster management page.
    2. On the cluster management page, select the Instance List tab to view the list of all instances in the current cluster.
    • The instance list displays the Instance ID/Name, Monitoring, AZ, Private/Public Network Address, Expiration Time, Instance Type, and Instance Status by default.
    • You can also enter an instance ID or name keyword in the search box on the right to quickly locate the target instance.

    Contact Us

    Contact our sales team or business advisors to help your business.

    Technical Support

    Open a ticket if you're looking for further assistance. Our Ticket is 7x24 avaliable.

    7x24 Phone Support