When you no longer need a cloud-native gateway instance, you can delete it.
Operation Steps
Manual Deletion
2. On the instance list page, locate the target instance. In its Actions column, click More > Delete.
3. In the Confirm Deletion dialog box, carefully read and select the Confirm Deletion checkbox. To also release the resources associated with the instance, select the Release Resources option. (If the Release Resources option is selected, the instance's data and associated resources will be released and cannot be recovered. You can choose to release them immediately or after 2 hours.) After confirming the information is correct, click Delete to delete the instance.
Note:
Only instances in the Running/Failed state can be terminated.
After an instance is terminated, the instance and its data are deleted. The operation is irreversible. Proceed with caution.
Automatic Deletion Upon Expiration or in Arrears
Your gateway instance is retained in the TSE console for up to 7 calendar days after it expires without renewal/your account enters an overdue payment state. If you renew within 7 days after expiration, you can continue using the instance. For details, see Overdue Payment Description. If your instance is not renewed within 7 days (including the 7th day) after expiration, the system starts releasing its resources at 00:00 on the 8th day after expiration. Data in the expired instance is cleared and cannot be recovered.
Note:
Instances in an isolated state cannot produce and consume. Data and configurations stored in the instance will not be deleted.
For an instance that has been in an isolated state for less than 7 days, you can click More > Renew in the Actions column on the console's instance list page. After a successful renewal, the instance is restored to a running state and is ready for use.