Cancelling Connection

Last updated: 2020-09-16 17:30:47
  1. Log in to the Direct Connect Console.
  2. Select Connections on the left sidebar to enter the management page.
  3. Click Delete in the Operationcolumn to cancel the selected connection. And then, we will contact and help you complete the cancelation process.

Note:

If you intend to cancel a physical direct connect, you must submit an application to the Direct Connect manager two months in advance.

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?

  • Not at all
  • Not very helpful
  • Somewhat helpful
  • Very helpful
  • Extremely helpful
Send Feedback
Help