访问控制

最后更新时间:2020-03-25 17:37:40

    云数据库 MySQL 通过数据库帐号管理、访问管理、安全组等维度进行访问控制,进而保障 MySQL 的数据安全性。

    数据库帐号管理

    云数据库 MySQL 支持控制台或 API 来 创建数据库帐号,还可以为其数据库帐号授予不同粒度的管理权限,建议您采用权限最小化的授权原则,进而保证数据库的数据安全。

    访问管理

    访问管理 CAM 主要用于帮助用户安全管理腾讯云账户下资源的访问权限,通过 CAM,您可以创建、管理和销毁用户(组),并通过身份管理和策略管理控制指定用户可以使用的腾讯云资源,进而达到权限分离的目的。

    安全组

    安全组 主要用于帮助用户实现 MySQL 网络安全访问控制,安全组是一种有状态的包含过滤功能的虚拟防火墙,用于设置单台或多台云数据库的网络访问控制,是腾讯云提供的重要的网络安全隔离手段。

    安全组是一个逻辑上的分组,您可以将同一地域内具有相同网络安全隔离需求的云数据库实例加到同一个安全组内。在安全组内基于规则匹配,更改安全组规则不需要重启 MySQL 实例,修改完安全组规则后立即生效。

Access control

Last updated: 2020-04-21 09:23:44

    TencentDB for MySQL implements access control through database account management, access management, security group, and other means to ensure MySQL data security.

    Database Account Management

    You can create database accounts in the TencentDB for MySQL Console or through APIs. You can also grant management permissions at different levels to such accounts. You are recommended to authorize accounts based on the principle of least privilege so as to ensure the data security.

    Cloud Access Management

    Cloud Access Management (CAM) helps you securely manage and control access permissions to your Tencent Cloud resources. With CAM, you can create, manage, and terminate users (groups), and control the Tencent Cloud resources that can be used by the specified user through identity and policy management, which implements permission separation.

    Security Group

    Security group mainly helps you implement network access control for your TencentDB for MySQL instances. A security group is a stateful virtual firewall capable of filtering. As an important means for network security isolation provided by Tencent Cloud, it can be used to set network access controls for one or more TencentDB instances.

    Instances with the same network security isolation requirements in the same region can be put into the same logical security group. Instances in a security group are matched based on rules. Modifying security group rules does not require restarting the TencentDB for MySQL instances, and the changes will take effect immediately.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help