实例容灾

最后更新时间:2021-09-06 10:23:44

    针对业务连续服务、数据可靠性有强需求或是监管需要的场景,云数据库 MySQL 提供跨可用区、跨地域的容灾解决方案,帮助用户以较低成本提升业务连续服务的能力,同时提升数据的可靠性。

    同城容灾

    云数据库 MySQL 双节点三节点 支持创建多可用区实例,多可用区实例将物理服务器部署在同一地域的不同可用区,当一个可用区故障时,业务流量可以在短时间内快速切换到另一个可用区,整个切换过程对业务透明,应用层面无需变更,进而实现同城容灾的能力。

    说明:

    多可用区实例处于不同可用区,可能会增加2ms - 3ms的同步网络延迟。

    同城容灾请参见 MySQL 多可用区部署

    异地容灾

    云数据库 MySQL 同城容灾能力局限于同地域的不同可用区之间,为了提供更高的可用性,MySQL 还支持跨地域的数据容灾。

    您可以将地域 A 的 MySQL 实例通过数据传输异步复制到地域 B 的 MySQL 实例,其中灾备实例拥有独立的连接地址、帐号和权限。若 A 地域发生短期不可恢复的重大故障,您随时可以进行容灾切换,只需要修改应用程序中的数据库连接配置,便可以快速地将应用请求转发到灾备实例上,进而获得金融级数据库的可用性。

    异地容灾请参见 管理灾备实例

Example Disaster recovery

Last updated: 2020-10-19 16:57:05

    For applications with high requirements for service continuity, data reliability, and compliance, TencentDB for MySQL provides a cross-AZ and cross-region disaster recovery solution to help enhance your capability to deliver continued services at low costs and improve data reliability.

    Intra-Region Disaster Recovery

    TencentDB for MySQL High-Availability Edition allows you to create multi-AZ instances. Physical servers of a multi-AZ instance are deployed in different AZs in the same region. When an AZ fails, the business traffic will be switched to another AZ swiftly, which is imperceptible to the business and requires no changes at the application layer, helping implement intra-region disaster recovery.

    Note:

    As a multi-AZ instance is deployed across multiple AZs, there may be an additional network sync delay of 2–3 ms.

    For more information on intra-region disaster recovery, please see High Availability (Multi-AZ Deployment).

    Cross-Region Disaster Recovery

    The intra-region disaster recovery capability of TencentDB for MySQL is limited to different AZs in the same region. To further improve the availability, TencentDB for MySQL also supports cross-region data disaster recovery.

    You can asynchronously replicate data in a TencentDB for MySQL instance in region A to another instance (disaster recovery instance) in region B through DTS. The disaster recovery instance has an independent connection address, account, and permissions. If a major failure occurs in region A and cannot be fixed in a short time, you can perform failover whenever needed. Specifically, you can quickly forward application requests to the disaster recovery instance simply by modifying the database connection configuration in the application, thereby delivering a finance-grade database availability.

    For more information on cross-region disaster recovery, please see Managing Disaster Recovery Instance.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help