存储引擎

最后更新时间:2021-02-25 15:37:01

    内存版引擎

    内存版引擎提供原生的 Redis 体验,丰富的场景支持。内存版 Redis 支持标准和集群部署架构,满足用户不同的业务场景需求。

    内存版引擎支持的版本:

    • 内存版(标准架构):当副本数大于0时,主节点(Master)和副本节点(Slave)数据实时同步,主节点故障时系统自动秒级切换,副本节点接管业务,全程自动且对业务无影响,主从架构保障系统服务具有高可用性,提供0.25GB - 60GB规格。
    • 内存版(集群架构):集群(Cluster)实例采用分布式架构,可以灵活的选择分片数量、分片容量以及副本数量,提供业务无感知的扩容和缩容服务,提供6GB - 4TB的规格,支持千万级 QPS 性能。

Storage Engine

Last updated: 2021-02-25 15:38:00

    Memory Edition Engine

    The Memory Edition engine provides a native Redis experience and supports a myriad of scenarios. It supports both Redis standard and cluster deployment architectures to meet the requirements of different business scenarios.

    Editions supported by the Memory Edition engine include:

    • Memory Edition (standard architecture): when the number of replicas is greater than 0, data is synced between the master node and the replica nodes (slaves) in real time. When the master node fails, automatic failover will be performed in a matter of seconds, and a replica node will take over the business in an imperceptible manner. The master/slave architecture guarantees high availability of system services and provides 0.25–60 GB of storage capacity.
    • Memory Edition (cluster architecture): a cluster instance uses a distributed architecture, which allows flexible selection of shard quantity, shard capacity, and replica quantity and enables scaling imperceptible to the business. It provides 6 GB–4 TB of storage capacity and a performance of tens of millions of QPS.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help