产品概述

最后更新时间:2021-08-16 16:22:58

    云数据库 Redis(TencentDB for Redis)是由腾讯云提供的兼容 Redis 协议的缓存数据库,具备高可用、高可靠、高弹性等特征。云数据库 Redis 服务兼容 Redis 2.8、Redis 4.0、Redis 5.0 版本协议,提供标准和集群两大架构版本。最大支持20TB的存储容量,千万级的并发请求,可满足业务在缓存、存储、计算等不同场景中的需求。

    产品功能

    • 主从热备:提供主从热备,宕机自动监测,自动容灾。
    • 数据备份:标准和集群架构数据持久化存储,可提供每日冷备和自助回档。
    • 弹性扩容:可弹性扩容实例的规格或缩容实例规格,支持节点数的扩容和缩容,以及副本的扩容和缩容。
    • 网络防护:支持私有网络 VPC,提高缓存安全性。
    • 分布式存储:用户的存储分布在多台物理机上,彻底摆脱单机容量和资源限制。

    产品版本

    云数据库 Redis 支持标准架构和集群架构,业务可根据不同性能要求选择不同的版本。标准架构兼容更高,但是性能局限于单节点,集群架构兼容性不如标准架构,但性能可横向扩展,最大支持千万级并发请求。

    实例类型副本数读写分离说明
    内存版(标准架构)0 - 5副本支持兼容 Redis 2.8、Redis 4.0、Redis 5.0 版本协议,2.8版支持0副本,适合纯缓存场景,超高性价比;4.0、5.0版支持1 - 5个副本,支持容量和副本扩缩容,扩缩容平滑无闪断。
    主从热备架构,数据实时同步,故障秒级切换。
    内存版(集群架构)1 - 5副本支持兼容 Redis 4.0、Redis 5.0 版本协议,集群架构,支持1 - 320分片的扩展,最大支持20TB容量,性能可达到千万 QPS。
    主从热备架构,数据实时同步,故障秒级切换。

Overview

Last updated: 2021-04-29 10:21:58

    TencentDB for Redis is a cache database provided by Tencent Cloud based on the Redis protocol that features high availability, reliability, and flexibility. Compatible with Redis 2.8, 4.0, and 5.0 protocols and available in both standard and cluster architectures, it supports up to 4 TB of storage capacity and tens of millions of concurrent requests, meeting the needs of different scenarios such as caching, storage, and computing.

    Product Features

    • Master/replica hot backup: master/replica hot backup, automatic failure monitoring, and automatic disaster recovery are supported.
    • Data backup: standard and cluster architectures support data persistence, daily cold backup, and manual rollback.
    • Elastic scaling: instance capacity, nodes, and replicas can be flexibly expanded or reduced.
    • Network protection: VPC is supported for improved cache security.
    • Distributed storage: your data is distributed across multiple physical machines, helping you get rid of standalone capacity and resource constraints.

    Product Editions

    TencentDB for Redis is available in both standard and cluster architectures for your choice based on your actual performance requirements. The standard architecture features higher compatibility, but its performance is restrained to one single node. The cluster architecture is not as compatible as the standard one, but it can be scaled out to support up to tens of millions of concurrent requests.

    Instance TypeReplica QuantityRead/write SeparationDescription
    Memory Edition (standard architecture)0 to 5SupportedThis edition is compatible with Redis 2.8, 4.0, and 5.0 protocols. The v2.8 supports 0 replicas and is cost-effective when it's only used as cache. The v4.0 or v5.0 supports 1 to 5 replicas, and the instance capacity and replicas can be scaled with no service interruption.
    This edition supports master/replica hot backup, real-time data synchronization, and failover within seconds.
    Memory Edition (cluster architecture)1 to 5SupportedThis edition is compatible with Redis 4.0 and 5.0 protocols. The cluster architecture supports 3 to 128 shards with a maximum of 4 TB storage capacity and tens of millions of QPS.
    This edition supports master/replica hot backup, real-time data synchronization, and failover within seconds.