tencent cloud

文档反馈

产品动态

最后更新时间:2022-04-21 14:58:11

    2022年02月

    动态名称动态描述相关文档
    多可用区实例支持架构升级 多可用区实例支持标准架构升级集群架构。 升级实例架构
    多可用区实例支持克隆实例 多可用区实例支持基于备份文件克隆一个完整的新实例。 克隆数据

    2022年01月

    动态名称动态描述相关文档
    全球复制 全球复制支持添加实例、移除实例、切换实例角色、删除复制组功能。 全球复制概述
    自定义备份保留时长 支持通过白名单方式申请自定义备份文件的保留时长。 备份数据
    模拟故障 API 接口 同可用区实例支持调用 API 接口 KillMasterGroup 进行故障模拟测试。 模拟故障接口
    主备切换 API 接口 同可用区实例支持调用 API 接口 ChangeReplicaToMaster 进行副本(组)提主,达到主备切换的目的。 副本组提主

    2021年12月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    4.0、5.0内存版(标准架构)规格支持256MB 云数据库 Redis 4.0、5.0内存版(标准架构)最小内存规格支持256MB,目前可用区只支持上海五区、北京六区、广州六区。 2021-12 产品性能

    2021年11月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持系统默认模板 云数据库 Redis 已支持在控制台的参数模板页,提供系统默认模板功能,展示的架构版本包括2.8标准架构、4.0标准架构、4.0集群架构、5.0标准架构和5.0集群架构。 2021-11 使用参数模板
    支持开启外网地址 云数据库 Redis 现已支持开启外网地址功能,对于不同 VPC 下的云服务器和云数据库,可直接在 Redis 控制台 开启外网地址实现跨外网连接。 2021-11 配置外网地址

    2021年07月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持配置变更数据捕获 CDC 用户可自行在控制台上配置变更数据捕获 CDC,CDC 记录表所有所做更改的信息以及所更改数据的中间值,有助于跟踪表的变化。 2021-07 变更数据捕获 CDC
    支持配置更改跟踪 CT 用户可自行在控制台上配置更改跟踪 CT,启动更改跟踪,可记录表行已做修改的事实,从跟踪表中直接获得最新数据。 2021-07 更改跟踪 CT
    支持配置收缩数据库 用户可在控制台直接对数据库进行收缩配置,避免了空间的浪费。 2021-07 收缩数据库
    支持在控制台进行参数配置 用户可在控制台上查看和直接修改参数,并可查看参数修改历史,提升了参数修改的易用性。 2021-07 设置实例参数
    发布系统维度监控指标及新增实例维度监控指标共11个 新增内存、锁相关性能计数器监控4个,新增物理机系统维度监控指标7个,方便企业级用户全面监控数据库性能。 2021-07 监控功能

    2021年06月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    新增大规格售卖 双机高可用版、集群版、只读实例,支持64C512GB、90C720GB的大规格售卖,满足企业级用户需求。 2021-06 -
    东京二区开服 云数据库 SQL Server 新增开放东京二区。 2021-06 地域和可用区

    2021年05月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    云数据库 SQL Server 2019 版正式发布 云数据库 SQL Server 2019 版正式发布,支持基础版、高可用版、集群版实例,在性能、易用性、高可用性、安全性上显著增强。 2021-05 -
    北京七区开服 云数据库 SQL Server 新增开放北京七区。 2021-05 地域和可用区

    2020年12月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持自助版本升级、架构升级 支持在控制台上自助进行版本升级、架构升级、扩容,便于根据业务需求对实例进行调整。 2020-12 调整实例规格

    2020年11月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持 tag 接入 云数据库 SQL Server 支持 tag 接入,使用 tag 可以标记账号下不同资源使用途径的划分,使用人员的划分,业务场景的划分等。 2020-11 -
    成都地域开服 云数据库 SQL Server 新增开放成都地域。 2020-11 地域和可用区

    2020年10月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    接入 DTS 迁移及对冷备迁移进行了优化 DTS 支持 IDC 自建、云上自建、其它云厂商以及云实例间的 SQL Server 数据迁移至腾讯云数据库 SQL Server。
    冷备迁移即通过 bak 备份文件进行数据恢复,适用于其他云厂商或自建 SQL Server 数据库,迁移数据至腾讯云数据库 SQL Server,多种迁移方式能够为 SQL Server 上云用户提供更加便利和舒适的上云迁移体验。
    2020-10
  • 冷备迁移
  • 使用 DTS 迁移数据
  • 2020年07月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    云数据库 SQL Server 基础版(单机版)正式上线 云数据库 SQL Server 基础版上线,支持云上 sysadmin 权限, 基础版提供了正版授权、高可用、高安全、高性能及轻运维的全套数据库解决方案。 2020-07 产品架构

    2020年03月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持管理员帐号 新增支持管理员权限,可对该实例中所有 DB 均具有读写权限以及线程管理权限,并可自动发现实例中新增的 DB,自动获得该 DB 的读写权限。 2020-03 -

    2020年01月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持 Always On 集群 云数据库 SQL Server 2017 企业版的实例支持新增只读实例,底层 Always On 架构实现了集群能力的控制,如数据自动化复制、读实例的流量负载均衡、主实例主备切换等。 2020-01 产品架构

    2019年12月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持设置可维护时间 支持设置可维护时间,为保证云数据库实例的稳定性,后台系统会不定期在维护时间内对实例进行维护操作。 2019-12 设置实例维护信息

    2019年10月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持安全组配置 安全组 是一种有状态的包含过滤功能的虚拟防火墙,用于设置单台或多台云数据库的网络访问控制,是重要的网络安全隔离手段。 2019-10 配置安全组
    支持回收站功能 包年包月及按量付费的实例到期或手动销毁后,可自动进入回收站保留。 2019-10 -

    2019年09月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持控制台建库,可选多种字符集 开放微软提供的 SQL Server 多种字符集至控制台上,用户建立数据库的时候可以进行选择。 2019-09 创建数据库

    2019年07月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    云数据库 SQL Server 支持首尔地域 云数据库 SQL Server 上线首尔地域。 2019-07 地域和可用区

    2019年06月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持按量付费计费模式 云数据库 SQL Server 支持按量付费的售卖模式,用户可以根据业务需求选取所需的模式。 2019-06 计费概述

    2019年05月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持实例升配 支持对数据库实例的规格进行升配扩容。 2019-05 调整实例规格

    2017年09月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持2016版售卖 云数据库 SQL Server 发布2016版本。 2017-09 -

    2016年12月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持备机只读 云数据库 SQL Server 推出备机只读,内存硬盘按需搭配,为业务贴身打造数据库规格;快照方式备机只读、助力线上数据分析;不增加成本、不影响主库性能、不破坏高可用。 2016-12 -

    2016年05月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    支持2012企业版 云数据库 SQL Server 发布2012企业版,兼容了2008版支持的所有功能。 2016-05 -

    2015年12月

    动态名称动态描述发布时间相关文档
    云数据库 SQL Server 正式发布 腾讯云数据库 SQL Server 正式上线,包含实例管理、实例详情、系统监控、数据库管理、帐号管理、备份等功能。 2015-12 产品概述
    联系我们

    联系我们,为您的业务提供专属服务。

    技术支持

    如果你想寻求进一步的帮助,通过工单与我们进行联络。我们提供7x24的工单服务。

    7x24 电话支持

Release Notes

Last updated: 2022-01-21 19:39:16

    December 2021

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocumentation
    Supported the 256 MB memory specification for TencentDB for Redis 4.0 and 5.0 Memory Edition (Standard Architecture) The minimum memory specification of TencentDB for Redis 4.0 and 5.0 Memory Edition (Standard Architecture) instances can be 256 MB. Currently, this is supported only in Shanghai Zone 5, Beijing Zone 6, and Guangzhou Zone 6. 2021-12 Performance
    ## November 2021
    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocumentation
    Default parameter templates are supported TencentDB for Redis now provides default parameter templates applicable to Redis 2.8 standard architecture, Redis 4.0 standard architecture, Redis 4.0 cluster architecture, Redis 5.0 standard architecture, and Redis 5.0 cluster architecture. You can view them on the parameter template page in the console. 2021-11 Using Parameter Templates
    Public network address can be enabled You can now enable the public network address for a TencentDB for Redis instance in the console, so that this instance can connect to a CVM in a different VPC over the public network. 2021-11 Configuring the Public Network Address

    July 2021

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported configuring change data capture (CDC) You can configure CDC in the console on your own. CDC records the information of all changes in a table and the median values of changed data entries, which help you better track table changes. 2021-07 CDC
    Supported configuring change tracking (CT) You can configure CT in the console on your own. CT records modifications of table rows and allows you to directly get the latest data from the track table. 2021-07 CT
    Supported configuring database shrinking You can directly shrink database in the console to avoid space waste. 2021-07 Shrinking Database
    Supported configuring parameters in the console You can view and directly modify parameters in the console and view parameter modification logs, which make parameter modification easier. 2021-07 Setting Instance Parameter
    Launched 11 new system and instance monitoring metrics 4 memory and lock performance counter monitoring metrics and 7 physical machine system monitoring metrics are added for enterprise-grade users to comprehensively monitor database performance. 2021-07 Monitoring

    June 2021

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Launched high-specification instances Dual-Server High Availability Edition, Cluster Edition, and read-only instances are now available in 64-core 512 GB and 90-core 720 GB specifications, meeting the needs of enterprise-grade users. 2021-06 -
    Launched the service in Tokyo Zone 2 TencentDB for SQL Server is now available in Tokyo Zone 2. 2021-06 Regions and AZs

    May 2021

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Launched TencentDB for SQL Server 2019 TencentDB for SQL Server 2019 is officially launched and supports Basic, High Availability, and Cluster Edition instances, which have great improvements in performance, ease of use, high availability, and security. 2021-05 -
    Launched the service in Beijing Zone 7 TencentDB for SQL Server is now available in Beijing Zone 7. 2021-05 Regions and AZs

    December 2020

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported self-service version and architecture upgrade You can upgrade the version and architecture and scale instances in the console in a self-service manner to easily adjust instances based on your business needs. 2020-12 Adjusting Instance Specification

    November 2020

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported the use of tags TencentDB for SQL Server supports using tags. You can use tags to mark different resource usages, users, and business scenarios under your account. 2020-11 -
    Launched the service in the Chengdu region TencentDB for SQL Server is now available in the Chengdu region. 2020-11 Regions and AZs

    October 2020

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported migration with DTS and optimized cold backup migration DTS supports data migration from self-built SQL Server databases in IDCs, clouds, and other cloud vendors to TencentDB for SQL Server as well as data migration between TencentDB for SQL Server instances.
    Cold backup migration restores data from .bak files, which is applicable to data migration from SQL Server databases in other cloud vendors and self-built SQL Server databases to TencentDB for SQL Server. Multiple migration methods deliver an easier and more user-friendly data migration experience.
    2020-10
  • Cold Backup Migration
  • Migration with DTS
  • July 2020

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Launched TencentDB for SQL Server Basic (Standalone) Edition TencentDB for SQL Server Basic Edition is launched, which supports cloud `sysadmin` permissions. It provides a complete set of genuinely licensed database solutions with high availability, security, and performance and light OPS. 2020-07 Architecture

    March 2020

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported admin accounts TencentDB for SQL Server supports admin permissions. An admin has read/write permissions for all databases on the instance and thread management permissions and can automatically discover new databases and get their read/write permissions. 2020-03 -

    January 2020

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported Always On clusters TencentDB for SQL Server 2017 Enterprise Edition instances supports adding read-only instances. The underlying Always On architecture implements the control of cluster capabilities, such as automated data replication, traffic load balancing of read-only instances, and primary/replica switch of primary instances. 2020-01 Architecture

    December 2019

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported setting device maintenance time TencentDB for SQL Server supports setting the maintenance time. To ensure the stability of your TencentDB instance, the backend system performs maintenance operations on the instance during the maintenance time at irregular intervals. 2019-12 Setting Instance Maintenance Information

    October 2019

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported configuring security groups A security group is a stateful virtual firewall capable of filtering. As an important means for network security isolation, it can be used to set network access controls for one or more TencentDB instances. 2019-10 Configuring Security Groups
    Supported recycle bin After a monthly subscribed or pay-as-you-go instance expires or is manually terminated, it can be automatically put in the recycle bin for retention. 2019-10 -

    September 2019

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported creating databases with multiple character sets available in the console TencentDB for SQL Server supports multiple SQL Server character sets provided by Microsoft in the console for your choice when creating databases. 2019-09 Creating Database

    July 2019

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Launched the service in the Seoul region TencentDB for SQL Server is now available in the Seoul region. 2019-07 Regions and AZs

    June 2019

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported pay-as-you-go billing mode TencentDB for SQL Server supports the pay-as-you-go billing mode. You can select a billing mode based on your business needs. 2019-06 Billing Overview

    May 2019

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported instance configuration upgrade The database instance specification can be upgraded, and the capacity can be expanded. 2019-05 Adjusting Instance Specification

    September 2017

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Launched SQL Server 2016 TencentDB for SQL Server is now available on SQL Server 2016. 2017-09 -

    December 2016

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported read-only mode for replica servers TencentDB for SQL Server supports read-only mode for replica servers. You can select memory and disks as needed to tailor the database specification for your actual business. The read-only mode is implemented through snapshots, facilitating online data analysis. It doesn't increase the costs, affect the primary database performance, or compromise high availability. 2016-12 -

    May 2016

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Supported SQL Server 2012 Enterprise Edition TencentDB for SQL Server is now available on SQL Server 2012 Enterprise Edition, which is compatible with all features of SQL Server 2008. 2016-05 -

    December 2015

    UpdateDescriptionRelease DateDocument
    Launched TencentDB for SQL Server officially TencentDB for SQL Server is officially launched and provides various features such as instance management, instance details, system monitoring, database management, account management, and backup. 2015-12 Overview