We will estimate the number of days it takes for your account balance to become negative based on the past 24 hours usage and current balance under the pay-as-you-go mode. If it's less than 5 days, we will send you a reminder message. The reminder message will be sent to the Tencent Cloud account creator and all the collaborators via email and SMS.
Fees for pay-as-you-go resources are charged by the hour. When your account balance becomes negative, we will notify the Tencent Cloud account creator and all the collaborators via email and SMS.
Starting from the moment your account balance becomes negative:
After automatic shutdown:
We will notify the Tencent Cloud account creator and all the collaborators via email and SMS when the database is repossessed.
- When you no longer use pay-as-you-go resources, terminate them as soon as possible to avoid additional fees.
- Since your actual resource consumption changes from time to time, some deviation may exist for the stated balance.
- You cannot restore pay-as-you-go instances from the recycle bin if your account is in arrears.