应用场景

最后更新时间:2021-08-20 17:02:20

    视频门户

    云点播提供视频上传、视频制作、视频管理、智能封面、超级播放器及子账户管理等功能,适用于有视频播放需求的场景,例如视频网站、新闻门户及内部培训等场景。

    电子商务

    云点播提供转码模板、播放器 SDK、视频制作及视频关键帧描述等功能,适用于有视频转码和播放需求的场景,例如视频网站、电商平台及短视频分发等。

    版权保护

    云点播提供点播存储管理、防盗链、视频加速 CDN 及播放器 SDK 等功能,适用于有视频加密需求的场景,例如视频网站、在线教育、付费视频等场景。

    广电或 OTT 用户

    云点播提供存储管理、转码处理、视频加速 CDN 以及对内容智能识别的功能,适用于有 4K 转码、HDR、H.265、超分辨率、内容迁移以及内容智能识别等需求的场景。

    短视频应用

    云点播提供视频存储、智能识别、转码、自适应码流、水印、封面、加密及视频分发等功能,适用于短视频场景,即客户端把拍摄并进行裁剪、混音、特效、字幕、贴纸等处理后的视频进行上传。更多详情请参见 短视频 SDK

    直播转点播

    云点播提供直播文件录制、录制文件降冷、直播文件转码、直播文件截图等能力,支持直播内容一键录制,适用于有文件录制、存储和媒体文件后处理的场景,例如直播电商、电商平台、在线教育等场景。

Scenarios

Last updated: 2021-08-20 17:02:20

    Video Portal

    VOD provides a rich set of features such as video upload, video production, video management, intelligent thumbnail generation, superplayer, and sub-account management, making it suitable for video websites, news portals, internal training platforms, and other scenarios where video playback is required.

    E-commerce

    VOD provides features such as transcoding template, player SDK, video production, and video keyframe description, making it suitable for video websites, e-commerce platforms, short video distribution services, and other scenarios where video transcoding and playback are required.

    VOD offers a wide range of features such as on-demand file storage management, hotlink protection, CDNs for video acceleration, and player SDK, making it applicable to video websites, online education platforms, paid video services, and other scenarios where video encryption is required.

    Radio, Television, and OTT Services

    VOD comes with features such as storage management, transcoding processing, video acceleration CDN, and intelligent content recognition, making it suitable for scenarios where 4K transcoding, HDR, H.265, super resolution, content migration, and intelligent content recognition are required.

    Short Video Applications

    VOD features storage, intelligent content recognition, transcoding, adaptive bitrate streaming, watermarking, thumbnail generation, encryption, and distribution of videos, making it apt for short video scenarios where videos captured by clients are uploaded after operations such as cropping, audio mixing, special effect processing, subtitling, and sticker adding are performed. For more information, please see User Generated Short Video SDK.

    Live Recording to VOD

    VOD supports recording, cold storage, transcoding, screencapture of live streaming files, suitable for use cases such as live sale, e-commerce platforms, and online education.