标准直播

最后更新时间:2021-08-25 17:19:28

    Web 端推流

    • 可通过【云直播控制台】>【辅助工具】>【Web 推流】,详情请参见 Web 端推流
    • 可通过 TXLivePusher 推流 SDK 进行推流,详情请参见 WebRTC 推流
    说明:

    WebRTC 推流的音频编码方式为 opus 编码,若使用标准直播协议(RTMP、FLV、HLS)播放,系统会自动转为 aac 编码,从而会产生音频转码费用,详情请参见 音频转码费用说明

    Web 端播放

    建议您选用播放器 SDK 的 [TCPlayerLite] 进行播放,它基于腾讯云强大的后台能力与 AI 技术,提供视频直播和点播的强大播放能力,Player+ 深度融合腾讯视频云直播、点播服务,拥有流畅稳定的播放性能,集广告植入、数据监测等功能于一身。

    说明:

    目前市面上大多数手机浏览器不支持 HTTP-FLV 播放,因此腾讯云建议您在 Web 播放时的协议选择最好是 PC 浏览器用 HTTP-FLV 协议播放直播流,手机浏览器用 HLS 播放直播流。

LVB

Last updated: 2021-08-10 21:18:37

Push from Web

  • You can push streams through CSS Toolkit > Web Push in the CSS console. For details, please see CSS Push > Web push.
  • You can also use the TXLivePusher SDK to push streams. For details, please see WebRTC Push.
Note:

WebRTC push uses the Opus audio codec. If you use a standard live streaming protocol (RTMP, HTTP-FLV, or HLS) for playback, the system will automatically convert the streams to AAC, which will incur transcoding fees. For details, please see Live Transcoding > Audio Transcoding.

Playback on Web

We recommend that you useTCPlayerLite of Tencent Cloud’s Player SDK for playback. Backed by Tencent Cloud’s strong backend capabilities and AI technologies, the powerful superplayer can play videos live or on demand. It integrates well with CSS and VOD, offers smooth and stable playback experience, and supports ad insertion and data monitoring, among others.

Note:

Currently, most mobile browsers on the market do not support HTTP-FLV playback. Given this, we recommend that you use HTTP-FLV for playback on desktop browsers and HLS for playback on mobile browsers.