设置文件解压缩

最后更新时间:2020-09-01 10:05:59

    简介

    文件解压缩功能是腾讯云对象存储 COS 基于 云函数 SCF 为用户提供的数据处理解决方案。用户为存储桶添加文件解压缩规则后,当压缩文件上传到 COS 时,将自动触发 COS 为您预配置的云函数,自动将文件解压到指定的存储桶和路径中。文件解压缩的流程图如下所示。

    解压流程

    注意:

    文件解压缩仅支持解压 ZIP 格式文件,且压缩包中单个文件大小不得超过5GB。

    相关说明

    • 若您此前在 COS 控制台上为存储桶添加了文件解压缩规则,可以在 云函数 SCF 控制台上看到您所创建的文件解压缩函数,请不要删除该文件解压缩函数,否则可能导致您的规则不生效。
    • 已上线 SCF 的地域均已支持 ZIP 包解压缩,包括有广州、上海、北京、成都、香港、新加坡、孟买、多伦多、硅谷等,更多支持地域可查看 SCF 产品文档
    • 压缩包中的目录或者文件名请严格使用 UTF-8 或 GB 2312 编码,否则可能导致解压后的文件名或者目录名出现乱码、解压过程中断等情况;如果出现报错,您可以单击所创建的函数右侧的【查看日志】,跳转到 SCF 控制台查看日志错误详情。
    • 归档存储类型文件不支持解压缩,如您需要解压缩归档存储类型的压缩包,请先恢复后再进行,恢复操作请参见 恢复归档对象
    • 解压单个压缩包最大处理时间为900秒,超过900秒未完成的解压任务会失败。COS 的解压缩功能限制说明基于云函数服务,其他限制请参见 云函数限制说明
    • 压缩包里面单个文件大小不得大于5G,否则将导致解压缩失败。
    • COS 解压缩功能依赖于云函数服务,云函数服务为用户提供了 免费额度,超出免费额度的部分需要按照 SCF 产品定价 收费。当您使用解压缩功能时,如果您的压缩包越大,将消耗更多的资源使用量;如果您解压缩的次数越多,则将消耗更多的调用次数。

    操作步骤

    1. 登录 对象存储控制台
    2. 在左侧导航中,单击【存储桶列表】,选择并单击需要添加文件解压缩规则的存储桶,进入存储桶管理页。
    3. 单击左侧的【函数计算】,并找到 zip文件解压函数配置页面。

      注意:

      若您尚未开通云函数 SCF,请前往 云函数 SCF 控制台 开通 SCF 服务,按照提示完成服务授权即可。

    4. 单击【添加函数】,在弹出的窗口中配置如下信息:
      • 函数名称:函数名称作为函数的唯一标识名称,创建后不可修改。您可以在 云函数 SCF 控制台上查看该函数。
      • 事件类型:事件是指触发云函数的操作。以上传操作为例,上传的方式可能是调用PUT Object接口,也可能是调用POST Object接口,当选择事件为【Put方法创建】时,只有通过PUT Object接口上传的压缩包会触发解压缩。

        注意:

        如果您的文件是通过简单上传、分块上传、跨地域复制等多种渠道上传到存储桶中,建议您选择【全部创建】事件。

      • 触发条件:指压缩包上传到哪个路径时会触发云函数。如果选择指定前缀,则仅当压缩包上传到指定前缀路径下时才会触发云函数;如果选择整个存储桶,则压缩包上传到存储桶任意位置均会触发。
        !如果配置的目标文件前缀与触发条件存在包含关系,可能导致循环触发,请尽量避免这种情况。例如目标前缀为prefix,触发条件为pre,当上传一个pref的压缩包时,将触发循环解压。
      • 解压格式:指当前可支持的压缩格式,目前仅支持 ZIP 格式压缩包解压。
      • 目标存储桶:压缩包解压缩后,文件存储的存储桶。
      • 目标文件前缀:压缩包解压缩后,文件存储的具体路径,如果不设置则默认为存储桶根目录。
      • SCF 授权:解压缩需要授权云函数从您的存储桶中读取压缩包,并将解压缩后的文件上传到您指定的位置。因此需要添加此授权。
    5. 添加配置后,单击【确认】,即可看到函数已添加完成。单击【查看日志】,可查看解压缩的历史运行情况。当解压出现报错时,您可以通过单击【查看日志】,快速跳转到 SCF 控制台查看日志错误详情。如果需要删除不使用的文件解压缩规则,可以单击【删除】删除相关配置。

    Was this page helpful?

    本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

    • 完全没帮助
    • 文档较差
    • 文档一般
    • 文档不错
    • 文档很好
    反馈
    帮助

File Decompression

Last updated: 2020-07-31 15:07:43

    Overview

    File decompression feature is a data processing solution that Tencent Cloud COS provides based on Serverless Cloud Function (SCF). Once you configure a decompression rule, when a compressed file is uploaded to COS, the SCF provisioned by COS will be triggered automatically to decompress the file into the specified bucket and directory, as shown below:

    Decompression Flow

    Note:

    Currently, COS can decompress only ZIP files, with each file they contain not larger than 5 GB.

    Notes

    • If you add a file decompression rule to your bucket in the COS Console, a new file decompression function will appear in the SCF Console. DO NOT delete this function. Otherwise, your rule may be invalid.
    • The regions where SCF has been available all support ZIP file decompression, including Guangzhou, Shanghai, Beijing, Chengdu, Hong Kong, Singapore, Mumbai, Toronto, and Silicon Valley. For more supported regions, see the SCF Documentation.
    • The directory or file name in your compressed file must be UTF-8 or GB 2312 encoded. Otherwise, it may result in a garbled file name or directory name, or decompression interruption. If an error is reported, you can view it in your log by clicking View Log on the right of the function to open the SCF Console.
    • The decompression service is not supported for archived files. To decompress an archived package, please restore it first. For restoration information, see Restoring Archived Objects.
      The maximum processing time for decompressing a single compressed package is 900 seconds, beyond which the decompression task fails. This feature has limits subject to SCF. For more limits, see SCF Quota Limits.
    • No file can be larger than 5 G in a compressed package; otherwise, the decompression fails.
    • The decompression feature depends on the SCF service which provides users with a free tier. You will be billed for the part exceeding the free tier according to SCF Product Pricing. With decompression, the larger your compressed package, the more your resource usage; the more often you decompress packages, the more invocations you will need to use.

    Directions

    1. Log in to the COS Console.
    2. In the left sidebar, click Bucket List, and then the bucket to which you want to add a file decompression rule to open the bucket management page.
    3. Click Function Service, and find the ZIP File Decompression Function section.

      Note:

      If you haven’t activated the SCF service, you can do so by using the SCF Console, and then enable SCF service authorization as instructed.

    4. Click Add Function, and configure the following in the pop-up window:
      • Function Name: uniquely identifies a function, and cannot be modified after creation. You can view the function from the SCF console.
      • Event Type: an event is an operation that triggers SCF. Take upload as an example. You can initiate an upload by calling the PUT Object” orPOST ObjectAPI. If you choose **Create using PUT method** as the event, decompression is triggered only by an upload of package via thePUT Object` API.

        Note:

        If your file is to be uploaded using simple upload, multipart upload or cross-region replication, you are recommended to select File upload for Event Type.

      • Trigger Condition: indicates which path a package should be uploaded to for triggering SCF. If you select Specified prefix, SCF is triggered only when the package is uploaded to a path with the specified prefix. If you choose The whole bucket, it is triggered when the package is uploaded to any location across the bucket.
        !If the destination file prefix you configured overlaps with the trigger condition, it may cause a cyclic trigger, so please try to avoid it. For example, if the destination prefix is prefix, and the trigger condition ispre, a cyclic decompression is triggered when you upload a pref package.
      • Decompression Format: the decompression formats you are allowed to use, currently with only ZIP files supported.
      • Destination Bucket: the bucket where a decompressed package is stored.
      • Destination File Prefix: the specified path where a decompressed package is stored; if not set, defaults to the root directory of the bucket.
      • SCF Authorization: this authorization is required because to decompress a compressed package, the SCF service should be authorized to read it from your bucket, and upload the uncompressed files to the location you specify.
    5. Once completed, click OK, and you can see that the function has been added. The View Log option allows you to view your decompression history, and also go to the SCF console to view your decompression error logs. To delete an unwanted function, simply click Delete.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help