文件打包压缩

最后更新时间:2021-10-08 11:26:24

    简介

    ZIP 多文件打包压缩是腾讯云对象存储(Cloud Object Storage,COS)基于 云函数(Serverless Cloud Function,SCF) 为用户提供的数据处理解决方案。用户为存储桶添加多文件打包压缩规则后,指定需要打包压缩文件的 URLs,再通过触发 SCF 函数来执行打包压缩的动作,并将最终的压缩包投递至存储桶的指定路径下。

    注意事项

    • ZIP 多文件打包压缩最终生成的压缩包不能大于50GB。
    • 若您此前在对象存储控制台上为存储桶添加了 ZIP 多文件打包压缩规则,可以在 云函数控制台 上看到您所创建的 ZIP 多文件打包缩函数,请不要删除该函数,否则可能导致您的规则不生效。
    • 已上线云函数的地域均已支持 ZIP 多文件打包压缩,包括有广州、上海、北京、成都、中国香港、新加坡、孟买、多伦多、硅谷等,更多支持地域可查看 云函数产品文档
    • 如果在打包压缩的过程中出现报错,您可以单击所创建的函数右侧的【查看日志】,跳转到云函数控制台查看日志错误详情。
    • 归档存储和深度归档存储类型文件不支持打包压缩,如您需要打包压缩此类型的对象,请先恢复后再进行,恢复操作请参见 恢复归档对象
    • 对象存储打包压缩功能依赖于云函数服务,云函数服务为用户提供了 免费额度,超出免费额度的部分需要按照 云函数产品定价 收费。当您使用打包压缩功能时,如果您打包的文件越多,文件越大,将消耗更多的资源使用量;如果您打包压缩的次数越多,则将消耗更多的调用次数。

    操作步骤

    1. 登录 对象存储控制台

    2. 在左侧导航中,单击【应用集成】,选择【数据处理】标签卡,进入基础处理页面。

    3. 单击【ZIP 多文件打包】,进入 ZIP 多文件打包配置页面。

      注意:

      若您尚未开通云函数,请前往 云函数控制台 开通云函数服务,按照提示完成服务授权即可。

    4. 单击【添加函数】,在弹出的窗口中配置如下信息:

      • 函数名称:函数名称作为函数的唯一标识名称,创建后不可修改。您可以在 云函数控制台 上查看该函数。

      • 执行配置:选择该函数的执行方式,选择同步执行,函数会在执行完压缩任务后才会响应,并返回运行结果。如果选择异步执行,函数会直接响应,并在后台持续执行压缩任务。

      • 鉴权方式:选择该函数的鉴权方式。

        • 如果选择云函数鉴权,那么需要通过拥有该函数调用权限的身份来触发函数。

        • 如果选择免鉴权,则需要选择合适的 API 网关来接收请求,如果您在该地域下没有 API 网关,请选择【新建 API 网关服务】,我们会在您所选的地域下配置符合该函数需求的 API 网关。

      • 网关服务/API 路径/请求方法:如需获取更多关于 API 网关的配置说明,请参见 API 网关产品概述

      • SCF 授权:打包压缩文件需要授权云函数从您的存储桶中读取对应文件,并将打包压缩后的压缩包上传到您指定的位置,需要勾选该项为 SCF 服务进行授权。

    5. 添加配置后,单击【确认】,等待一段时间后,即可看到函数已添加完成。

    6. 单击【使用引导】,查看该函数所需要配置的参数字段说明。其中,ClientContext 参数以 json 格式传入,配置示例请参见 通过 API 进行多文件打包压缩

    7. 单击【下一步】,进入调用测试页面。

    8. 单击【点击调用】,控制台会根据上一步配置的参数,对该函数发起调用,您可在【响应结果】中查看函数响应结果。

    9. 您还可以对新创建的函数进行如下操作:

      • 单击【查看日志】,查看打包压缩函数的历史运行情况。当函数出现报错时,您还可以通过单击【查看日志】,快速跳转到云函数控制台查看日志错误详情。
      • 单击【编辑】,修改文件打包压缩规则。
      • 单击【删除】,删除不再需要的文件打包压缩函数。

Multi-File Zipping

Last updated: 2021-10-08 11:26:24

    Overview

    COS’s SCF-based multi-file zipping feature allows you to add multi-file zipping rules to your bucket. You can specify the URLs of files that need to be zipped, and trigger the cloud function to zip the files and save the generated package to the specified path in the bucket.

    Notes

    • The generated package cannot be larger than 50 GB.
    • If you have added a multi-file zipping function rule to your bucket via the COS console, the function will appear in the SCF console. DO NOT delete the function. Otherwise, your rule may not take effect.
    • Regions where SCF is available support multi-file zipping, including Guangzhou, Shanghai, Beijing, Chengdu, Hong Kong (China), Singapore, Mumbai, Toronto, and Silicon Valley, and more. For more supported regions, please see SCF Documentation.
    • If an error is reported when you zip the files, click View Log on the right of the function to quickly redirect to the SCF console to view the error logs.
    • Multi-file zipping is not supported for files stored in the ARCHIVE or DEEP ARCHIVE storage classes. To zip these files, you need to restore them first. For detailed directions, please see Restoring Archived Objects.
    • Multi-file zipping depends on the SCF service, which provides users with a free tier. You will be billed for the part exceeding the free tier limit according to SCF Pricing. Note that the more and larger the files you zip, the more resources will be used; the more often you zip your files, the more calling times will be incurred.

    Directions

    1. Log in to the COS console.

    2. Click Application Integration in the left sidebar and then select the Data Processing tab.

    3. In the Multi-File Zipping area, click Config function.

      Note:

      If you haven’t activated SCF, please go to the SCF console to activate it and authorize the service as instructed.

    4. Click Add Function and perform configuration in the pop-up window, as shown below:

      • Function Name: uniquely identifies a function and cannot be modified after it is created. You can view the function in the SCF console.

      • Execution Method: execution method for the function. If you set this field to Sync, the execution results will be returned after the zipping task is complete. If you set this field to Async, the function will respond directly and execute the zipping task in the background.

      • Authentication Method: authentication method for the function

        • If you select SCF, you need to trigger the function using a role that has permission to call the function.

        • If you select No, you need to select an appropriate API gateway to receive requests. If you don’t have an API gateway in this region, click Create API Gateway service, and we will configure an API gateway suitable for this function in this region.

      • API Gateway Service/API Path/Request Method: For more information about API gateway configurations, please see API Gateway Overview.

      • SCF Authorization: You need to authorize SCF so that it can read files in your bucket and save the generated package to the specified path.

    5. Click Confirm.

    6. Click Instructions to view the field description, where ClientContext is in JSON format. For the configuration demo, please see Using APIs to Zip Files.

    7. Click Next to go to Calling Test page.

    8. Click Start, and the function will be called as configured. You can view the response of the function in Response.

    9. You can perform the following operations on the created function:

      • Click View Log to view the historical running status of multi-file zipping. If an error is reported, you can click View Log to quickly redirect to the SCF console to view the error log details.
      • Click Edit to modify the multi-file zipping rule.
      • Click Delete to delete an unwanted multi-file zipping function.