文件哈希值计算

最后更新时间:2021-11-19 12:34:13

    简介

    文件哈希值计算是腾讯云对象存储(Cloud Object Storage,COS)基于 云函数(Serverless Cloud Function,SCF) 为用户提供的云上文件一致性检验方案。当文件上传到对象存储时,将自动进行哈希值计算并添加至文件的自定义头部,以方便您对文件一致性进行校验。

    注意事项

    • 若您此前在对象存储控制台上为存储桶添加了文件哈希值计算规则,可以在 云函数控制台 上看到您所创建的 文件哈希值计算函数,请不要删除该函数,否则可能导致您的规则不生效。
    • 已上线云函数的地域均已支持文件哈希值计算,包括有广州、上海、北京、成都、中国香港、新加坡、孟买、多伦多、硅谷等,更多支持地域可查看 云函数产品文档
    • 如果在哈希值计算的过程中出现报错,您可以单击所创建的函数右侧的【查看日志】,跳转到云函数控制台查看日志错误详情。
    • 归档存储和深度归档存储类型文件不支持哈希值计算,如您需要计算此类型文件的哈希值,请先恢复后再进行,恢复操作请参见 恢复归档对象
    • 对象存储文件哈希值计算功能依赖于云函数服务,云函数服务为用户提供了 免费额度,超出免费额度的部分需要按照 云函数产品定价 收费。

    操作步骤

    1. 登录 对象存储控制台

    2. 在左侧导航中,单击【应用集成】,在【数据处理】页签下找到【文件哈希值计算】。

    3. 单击【文件哈希值计算】,进入规则配置页面。

      注意:

      如果您尚未开通云函数服务,请前往 云函数控制台 开通云函数服务,按照提示完成服务授权即可。

    4. 单击【配置哈希规则】,在弹出的窗口中配置如下信息:

      • 函数名称:作为函数的唯一标识名称,创建后不可修改。您可以在 云函数控制台 上查看该函数。
      • 关联存储桶:待计算哈希值的文件所存在的 COS 存储桶。
      • 事件类型:事件指触发云函数的操作。以上传操作为例,上传的方式可能是调用PUT Object接口,也可能是调用POST Object接口,当选择事件为【Put方法创建】时,只有通过PUT Object接口上传的文件会触发哈希值计算。
      • 触发条件:指文件上传到哪个路径时会触发云函数。如果选择指定范围,则仅当文件上传到指定前缀或后缀下时才会触发云函数;如果选择整个存储桶,则文件上传到存储桶任意位置均会触发。
      • SCF 授权:计算文件哈希值需要授权云函数从您的存储桶中读取对应文件,并将计算的哈希值结果添加至文件的自定义头部,需要勾选该项为 SCF 服务进行授权。
    5. 添加配置后,单击【确认】,等待一段时间后,即可看到函数已添加完成。
      img
      您还可以对新创建的函数进行如下操作:

      • 单击【查看日志】,查看文件哈希值计算函数的历史运行情况。当函数出现报错时,您还可以通过单击【查看日志】,快速跳转到云函数控制台查看日志错误详情。
      • 单击【编辑】,修改文件哈希值计算规则。
      • 单击【删除】,删除不再需要的文件哈希值计算函数。

tencent cloud

Feedback

Hash Calculation

Last updated: 2021-11-19 12:33:32

    Overview

    Hash calculation is a solution that allows users to verify the integrity of cloud objects that Tencent Cloud Object Storage (COS) provides based on Serverless Cloud Function (SCF). When an object is uploaded to COS, its hash will be auto-calculated and added to the object's custom header to facilitate integrity verification.

    Notes

    • If you have previously added a hash rule to your bucket via the COS console, you can view the hash function you created in the SCF console. Do not delete the function. Otherwise, your rule may not take effect.
    • Regions where SCF is available support hash calculation, including Guangzhou, Shanghai, Beijing, Chengdu, Hong Kong (China), Singapore, Mumbai, Toronto, and Silicon Valley, and more. For more supported regions, please see SCF Documentation.
    • If an error is reported during hash calculation, click View Log on the right of the function to quickly redirect to the SCF console to view the error logs.
    • Hash calculation is not supported for files stored in the ARCHIVE or DEEP ARCHIVE storage classes. To calculate the hashes of these files, you need to restore them first. For detailed directions, please see Restoring Archived Objects.
    • The hash calculation feature depends on the SCF service, which provides users with a free tier. You will be billed for the part exceeding the free tier according to SCF Product Pricing.

    Directions

    1. Log in to the COS console.

    2. In the left sidebar, click Application Integration. Then, select the Data Processing tab and find Hash Calculation.

    3. Click Hash Calculation to go to the rule configuration page.

      Note:

      If you haven't activated SCF, please go to the SCF console to activate it and authorize the service as instructed.

    4. Click Configure Hash Rule and configure the following information in the pop-up window:

      • Function Name: uniquely identifies a function and cannot be modified after being set. You can view the function in the SCF console.
      • Associated Bucket: identifies the COS bucket where the file whose hash is to be calculated resides.
      • Event Type: an operation that triggers SCF. Take upload as an example. You can initiate an upload by calling the PUT Object or POST Object API. If you choose Create using PUT method as the event type, hash calculation will be triggered only for files uploaded via the PUT Object API.
      • Trigger Condition: the upload path that will trigger SCF. If you select Specified Range, SCF will be triggered only when a file is uploaded to a path with the specified prefix or suffix. If you choose The whole bucket, SCF will be triggered as long as a file is uploaded to any location of the bucket.
      • SCF Authorization: to enable hash calculation, you need to select this item to authorize SCF to read the corresponding file from your bucket and add the calculated hash to the custom header of the file.
    5. Click Confirm.
      img
      You can perform the following operations on the created function:

      • Click View Log to view the historical running status of the hash function. If an error is reported, you can click View Log to quickly redirect to the SCF console to view the error log details.
      • Click Edit to modify the hash rule.
      • Click Delete to delete an unwanted hash function.
    Contact Us

    Contact our sales team or business advisors to help your business.

    Technical Support

    Open a ticket if you're looking for further assistance. Our Ticket is 7x24 avaliable.

    7x24 Phone Support