步骤1:确认负载均衡配置

最后更新时间:2021-07-14 15:12:05

负载均衡型 WAF 通过添加域名的方式与负载均衡监听器进行绑定,实现对经过负载均衡监听器的 HTTP 或 HTTPS 流量进行检测和拦截。在接入负载均衡型 WAF 前,请确保网站业务已经在腾讯云上,并且使用了腾讯云负载均衡(原应用型负载均衡,网络类型为公网类型)。

若您的网站业务不在腾讯云上,建议您使用 SaaS 型 WAF 接入防护。

为了使负载均衡型 WAF 能够识别出需要防护的域名,需要配置负载均衡并且在监听器配置相应域名,实现业务正常转发。详情请参见 配置 HTTP 监听器配置 HTTPS 监听
本文以防护wow.qcloudwaf.com为例,查看已配置完成的负载均衡监听器的配置信息。

  1. 登录腾讯云 负载均衡控制台,在左侧导航栏中,单击【实例管理】,进入实例管理页面。

  2. 选择【地区】>【负载均衡】,查看已经创建好的负载均衡,在右侧操作栏,单击【配置监听器】,进行配置查看。

  3. 在监听器配置页面,单击【监听器管理】,查看监听器域名配置信息。监听器的名称为 waftest,监听器转发规则监听的域名为wow.qcloudwaf.com,域名防护状态为未启用。

Step 1. Confirm CLB Configuration

Last updated: 2020-08-18 17:33:13

CLB WAF can be bound to a CLB listener by adding a domain name to check and block HTTP or HTTPS traffic passing through the listener. Before connecting to CLB WAF, please make sure that your website business has been deployed in Tencent Cloud and public network CLB (formerly Application LB) is used for it.

If your website business is not deployed in Tencent Cloud, you are recommended to use SaaS WAF for protection.

In order for CLB WAF to recognize the domain name to be protected, you need to configure CLB and the corresponding domain name on the listener to properly forward business requests. For more information, please see Configuring HTTP Listeners and Configuring HTTPS Listeners.
This document uses protection of wow.qcloudwaf.com as an example to describe how to view the configuration information of a configured CLB listener.

  1. Log in to the CLB Console and click Instance Management on the left sidebar to enter the instance management page.
  2. Select Region > CLB Instance to view the created CLB instance and click Configure Listener in the "Operation" column on its right to view the configuration.
  3. On the listener configuration page, click Listener Management to view the domain name configuration information of the listener. In this example, the listener name is waftest, the listened domain name in the listener's forwarding rule is wow.qcloudwaf.com, and domain name protection is disabled.

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?

  • Not at all
  • Not very helpful
  • Somewhat helpful
  • Very helpful
  • Extremely helpful
Send Feedback
Help