Supported Regions

Last updated: 2020-12-15 15:20:26

You can select a WAF type and region according to the deployment method and region of your business. WAF currently supports service in the following regions:

WAF Type Supported Regions
  • South China: Guangzhou
  • East China: Shanghai
  • North China: Beijing
  • Southwest China: Chengdu
  • Hong Kong (China)
  • South China: Guangzhou
  • East China: Shanghai, Nanjing, Shanghai Finance
  • North China: Beijing
  • Southwest China: Chengdu, Chongqing
  • Hong Kong (China)
  • Southeast Asia: Singapore, Bangkok
  • South Asia: Mumbai
  • Northeast Asia: Seoul, Tokyo
  • Europe: Frankfurt, Moscow
  • North America: Silicon Valley


  • More supported regions are coming soon. For region updates, please see WAF console.
  • CLB WAF supports binding IPv6 CLB instances to protect IPv6 websites. If you want to use IPv6 web protection, please make sure that the selected region supports IPv6 CLB instances and IPv6 web deployment has been completed.
  • IPv6 CLB instances currently support main regions. The supported regions are subject to the ones on the CLB purchase page.

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?

  • Not at all
  • Not very helpful
  • Somewhat helpful
  • Very helpful
  • Extremely helpful
Send Feedback