计费概述

最后更新时间:2021-11-05 16:46:38

    每月免费10,000分钟时长

    所有开通了TRTC的腾讯云账号每月可获赠一个10,000分钟的免费时长包,可抵扣音视频通话、互动直播、云端录制、混流转码等所有项目。更多详情请参阅免费时长说明

    基础服务

    基础服务根据具体应用场景可细分为语音互动直播、视频互动直播、语音通话和视频通话四种,四种基础服务都可以单独使用或叠加使用。各基础服务对应的计费说明如下表所示:

    服务 服务说明 计费说明
    语音通话 即两人或多人语音通话,支持 48kHz,支持双声道。单个房间最多支持300人同时在线,最多支持50人同时开启麦克风。 实时音视频计费
    视频通话 即两人或多人视频通话,支持720P、1080P高清画质。单个房间最多支持300人同时在线,最多支持50人同时开启摄像头。 实时音视频计费
    互动直播 支持主播与观众音视频连麦互动。支持主播跨房间(跨直播间)PK。支持平滑上下麦,切换过程无需等待,主播延时小于300ms。单个房间可上麦人数无限制,最多支持50人同时连麦。低延时直播模式下,支持10万观众同时播放,播放延时低至1000ms。CDN 旁路直播模式下,观众数量无限制。 实时音视频计费

    增值服务

    TRTC 提供云端混流转码服务,其对应的计费说明如下表所示:

    服务 服务说明 计费说明
    云端混流转码 使用 MCU 集群将 TRTC 房间内各路上行音视频流按需进行混流转码,转码后输出的音视频流可旁路推流至云直播进行云端录制实现 CDN 直播观看 云端混流转码计费说明

Billing Overview

Last updated: 2021-11-05 16:46:55
    • Pay-as-you-go, detailed bills

      Contact us to learn more.

    • 10,000-minute free package per month

    • Prepaid packages, offered at discounted prices

      Before you purchase a TRTC prepaid package, you need to sign up for a Tencent Cloud account and contact us to add your account to the allowlist.

    10,000-Minute Free Package Per Month

    All Tencent Cloud accounts that have activated TRTC are offered a 10,000-minute free package per month, which can be used to deduct the durations of audio/video call, interactive live streaming, on-cloud recording, and On-Cloud MixTranscoding. For details, please see Free Package.

    Basic Services

    Basic services include interactive live audio streaming, interactive live video streaming, audio calls, and video calls. They can be used separately or together. Their pricing is detailed below:

    Service Description Billing Details
    Audio call 48 kHz, stereo audio calls for two or more people. Each room allows up to 300 concurrent users, and up to 50 users can keep their mics on at the same time. Billing of TRTC Basic Services
    Video call 720p/1080p HD video calls for two or more people. Each room allows up to 300 concurrent users, and up to 50 users can keep their cameras on at the same time. Billing of TRTC Basic Services
    Interactive live streaming Co-anchoring and cross-room competition, smooth mic on/off without waiting, anchor latency less than 300 ms. There is no upper limit on the cumulative number of anchors in a room, and up to 50 users can co-anchor at the same time. In the low-latency live streaming mode, up to 100,000 users can play back at the same time, with latency as low as 1,000 ms. In the CDN live streaming mode, there is no limit on audience size. Billing of TRTC Basic Services

    Value-Added Services

    TRTC offers the On-Cloud MixTranscoding service, which is billed as follows:

    Service Description Billing Details
    On-Cloud MixTranscoding TRTC uses an MCU cluster to mix and transcode the audio and video streams in a room and pushes the mixtranscoded stream to CSS for on-cloud recording or CDN live streaming. Billing of On-Cloud MixTranscoding