Help & DocumentationBandwidth PackageOperation GuideIP Bandwidth Package GuideDeleting a Bandwidth Package
Deleting a Bandwidth Package
Last updated: 2020-02-20 13:25:45PDF
- After an IP bandwidth package is deleted, the billing mode of all CVMs and CLBs in this region is changed to bill-by-traffic.
- After the IP bandwidth package is deleted, the IP bandwidth cap is changed to the bandwidth cap of the network to which the CVMs and CLBs belong. If the IP bandwidth cap is lower than the network bandwidth cap, no change is made.
- Log in to the Virtual Private Cloud Console.
- Click Bandwidth Package on the left sidebar.
- Select a region, click Delete for the specified bandwidth package, and click OK.