命令行工具

管理腾讯云资源的统一工具,帮助您更加方便快捷的使用腾讯云产品

简介

腾讯云命令行工具 TCCLI 是管理腾讯云资源的统一工具;使用腾讯云命令行工具,您可以快速调用腾讯云 API 来管理您的腾讯云资源;您还可以基于腾讯云的命令行工具来做自动化和脚本处理,以更多样的方式进行组合和重用。

特性

快速

通过命令行工具,您可以通过一条命令快速操作云产品,进而快速解决自己的需求,让您更加方便快捷的使用腾讯云产品,解决您的时间成本。

高效

命令行工具对系统要求低,且兼容性强,在熟练使用命令行工具的情况下,您可自行组建命令行完成常用功能的调用,极大的提高了效率。

灵活

命令行工具是一款非常灵活的工具,支持远程调用,您可通过编写命令行自由组合接口,实现更高级的功能,进而实现功能定制。

功能

腾讯云命令行工具 TCCLI 是管理腾讯云资源的统一工具。使用腾讯云命令行工具,您可以快速调用腾讯云 API 来管理您的腾讯云资源。此外,您还可以基于腾讯云的命令行工具来做自动化和脚本处理,以更多样的方式进行组合和重用。
多产品集成

命令行工具集成了腾讯云所有支持云 API 的产品,您可以在命令行下完成对腾讯云产品的配置和管理。包括使用 TCCLI 创建、操作云服务器,通过 TCCLI 创建、查看 CBS 盘使用情况,通过 TCCLI 创建 VPC 网络、在 VPC 网络中添加资源等等。所有在控制台页面能完成的操作,您均可以使用命令行工具实现。

通过 tccli cvm DescribeInstances 命令查看当前账号的云服务器资源;

通过 tccli cbs DescribeDisks 命令查看有当前帐号的查询云硬盘列表;

通过 tccli vpc DescribeVpcs 查看查询私有网络列表。

通过腾讯云命令行工具,可以进行无图形页面操作腾讯云资源。

应用场景

快速使用腾讯云产品

命令行工具是一款非常灵活、简单、快速、便捷的工具,只需要一条指令,就可以快速操作对应的云产品;命令行工具拥有着极强的便捷性,在您可以熟练使用命令行工具的情况下,通过命令行调用频繁使用的功能,可以极大地提高效率。

功能自由组合与定制

命令行工具 TCCLI 灵活性极强,批处理和操作集成;通过命令行工具可以组合高级功能,进而实现定制化开发,将这个定制化开发的结果,融合到您的软件中,提高您的工作效率。

Tencent Cloud Command Line Interface

A convenient tool for centralized management of Tencent Cloud resources

Overview

Tencent Cloud Command Line Interface (TCCLI) is a unified tool for managing Tencent Cloud resources. It enables you to quickly call Tencent Cloud APIs to manage your Tencent Cloud resources. In addition, it can be used to automate and process scripts for diversified combination and reuse of the scripts.

Benefits

High Speed

TCCLI allows for fast operation of your cloud products with one command, helping you quickly meet your needs, making it easier and faster to use Tencent Cloud products and reducing time costs.

High Efficiency

TCCLI has low system requirements and strong compatibility. Once proficient in the tool, you can compose command lines on your own to call common functions for notably increased efficiency.

Flexibility

TCCLI is extremely flexible and supports remote calls. APIs can be freely mixed and matched by writing command lines to achieve more advanced functions and thereby customize functionality.

Features

TCCLI is a unified tool for managing Tencent Cloud resources. It enables you to quickly call Tencent Cloud API for resource management and perform automation and script processing for more diversified combinations of functions.
Multi-product Integration

TCCLI integrates all Tencent Cloud products that support Cloud API and allows for configuration and management of such products. This includes creating and operating CVM instances, creating and viewing CBS disks, creating VPCs, adding resources to VPCs and much more. All the operations available on console can be carried out using TCCLI.

View the CVM resources of the current account using the tccli cvm DescribeInstances command.

Query the CBS disk list of the current account using the tccli cbs DescribeDisks command.

View and query the VPC list using the tccli vpc DescribeVpcs command.

TCCLI makes it possible to operate Tencent Cloud resources without graphical pages.

Scenarios

Quick Use of Tencent Cloud Products

TCCLI is an extremely flexible, simple, fast and convenient tool that can quickly operate corresponding cloud products with only one command. Once proficient in the tool, you can call frequently used functions through command lines for significantly increased efficiency.

Mix-and-match and Custom Functionality

TCCLI is extremely flexible and integrates batch processing and various operations. Multiple commands can be pieced together to enable customized advanced functions which can then be integrated into your software to improve productivity.