Deleting a Tunnel
Last updated: 2020-02-25 22:26:13PDF
In order to protect the normal business of channel users, channel, who has been shared, can only change the bandwidth and is not allowed to delete it.
Click Left sidebar [dedicated tunnel] to go to the management page.
Find the dedicated tunnel you want to delete in the list, click "Delete" and confirm.
When channel deletion is not completed, dedicated tunnel cannot create the same VLAN ID.