计费相关问题

最后更新时间:2020-10-14 11:21:38

    云硬盘是否独立计费?

    弹性云硬盘可独立计费,支持按量计费。

    云硬盘如何定价?

    云硬盘的计费方式按量计费,具体信息请参考 价格总览

    按量计费的云硬盘价格是多少?

    不同地域不同类型的按量计费云硬盘收费标准不同,具体信息请参考 价格总览

    按量计费 CBS 数据盘到期如何提醒用户?

    系统每天会根据您名下按量付费资源在过去24小时的消费情况以及账户余额情况,预估余额可支撑的时间。若可支撑时间小于5天,系统将会向您推送余额预警消息。预警消息将通过已设置的开启方式(例如邮件、短信、站内信等),通知到腾讯云账户的创建者及已订阅消息的协作者。

    按量计费 CBS 数据盘欠费如何提醒用户?

    按量计费资源每个整点进行扣费。在您的账户被扣为负值时,预警消息将通过已设置的开启方式(例如邮件、短信、站内信等),通知到腾讯云账户的创建者及已订阅消息的协作者。

    按量计费 CBS 数据盘到期回收机制是什么?

    • 从您的账户余额被扣为负值时刻起,按量计费云硬盘在2小时内可继续使用且继续扣费,2小时后云硬盘将作停服处理(云硬盘不可用,仅保留数据),并在数据被彻底清除前按照正常使用的计费标准持续计费(即使您的账户余额已为负值)。
    • 若云硬盘停服后15天内,您的腾讯云账户充值到余额大于0,云硬盘可恢复使用。
    • 若云硬盘停服后,余额小于0超过15天,系统将回收按量计费云硬盘并通过邮件、短信及站内信等方式通知到腾讯云账户的创建者以及所有协作者,回收时所有数据会被清除且不可找回

Billing FAQs

Last updated: 2020-10-27 11:37:07

    Are cloud disks billed independently?

    Elastic cloud disks are billed independently based on a pay-as-you-go basis.

    How are cloud disks priced?

    The billing mode for cloud disks is pay-as-you-go. Pricing varies by cloud disk types and billing modes. For more information, see Price Overview.

    How much is the pay-as-you-go cloud disk?

    Billing standard for different types of pay-as-you-go cloud disks varies by regions. For more information, see Price Overview.

    How will users be notified when pay-as-you-go CBS data disks expire?

    The system estimates the number of days it takes your account balance to become negative based on the current balance and your usage in the past 24 hours. If it is less than 5 days, the system will send a balance alert to your Tencent Cloud account creator and all collaborators who have subscribed to messages via email, SMS, the Message Center, etc.

    How will users be notified when pay-as-you-go CBS data disks are in arrears?

    Pay-as-you-go resources are billed on the hour. When your account becomes negative, the system will send a balance alert to your Tencent Cloud account creator and all collaborators who have subscribed to messages via email, SMS, the Message Center, etc.

    What is the repossession mechanism for pay-as-you-go CBS data disks?

    • You can continue to use the pay-as-you-go cloud disk for 2 hours from the moment your account balance becomes negative. You will be billed for this period. After 2 hours, its services will be suspended (cloud disk is unavailable and can only store data). You will still be billed according to the billing standard (even if the account balance is negative) until data is completely erased.
    • If your Tencent Cloud account is topped up to a positive balance within 15 days after the cloud disk has its services suspended, the disk can be restored.
    • If the balance is less than 0 for 15 days after the cloud disk has its services suspended, the pay-as-you-go disk will be repossessed. All data will be erased and cannot be recovered. Tencent Cloud account creator and all collaborators will be notified via email, SMS, and the console Message Center.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help