应用场景

最后更新时间:2021-09-02 10:50:51

    体育赛事

    快直播为体育赛事提供超低延迟的直播能力加持,让比赛的赛事结果能够快速通过直播触达用户,让观众享受实时了解赛事动态的乐趣。

    电商直播

    电商直播中,商品拍卖、促销抢购等交易反馈对直播实时性要求很高,快直播的超低延迟能力,能让主播和观众能够及时得到交易反馈,提升边看边买的体验。

    在线课堂

    师生通过直播完成在线的课堂教学,得力于快直播的超低延迟能力。快直播使得师生双方的直播画面能够实时同步给对方,让在线课堂也能像面对面一样自然。

    在线答题

    传统的在线答题由于存在延迟,观众端有时需要进行补帧才能让观众主持两端同时显示。快直播的超低延迟能够完美解决这个问题,让双方实时看到答题画面,降低了实现难度,也让体验更加流畅。

    秀场互动

    快直播适用于秀场直播场景,极大优化了在观众送礼等对画面实时性要求高的直播互动场景中的观众互动体验。

Use Cases

Last updated: 2021-09-02 10:50:51

    Sports Events

    LEB offers live video streaming with ultra-low latency for sports events. The viewers can enjoy watching sports events and get the event results in real time.

    Live Shopping

    LEB delivers ultra-low latency which can well meet the requirements of live shopping scenarios such as auctions and sales promotions. LEB enables the host and viewers to get timely transaction feedback and allows viewers to easily purchase products while watching.

    Online Classroom

    LEB can be used to create an online classroom with ultra-low latency. LEB allows both teachers and students to broadcast live video images in real time, making online classrooms just like face-to-face learning.

    Live Q&A

    Due to latency in traditional live Q&A, frames need to be inserted on the viewer clients so that the host and viewers can see the same screen at the same time. Ultra-low latency LEB is a perfect solution for this problem. It ensures both sides can see the same screen in real time, thus achieving smooth live Q&A.

    Interactions in Live Shows

    LEB is suitable for live shows as it provides optimal user experience in giving gifts and other interactive features which require low latency.