tencent cloud

Cloud Virtual Machine

Deleting a Security Group

下载
聚焦模式
字号
最后更新时间: 2025-12-22 10:46:37
本文档由 AI 翻译

Operation Scenario

If your business no longer needs one or multiple security groups, you can delete them. After you delete a security group, all security group rules in the group will also be deleted.

Prerequisites

The security group to be deleted is not associated with any instances. If it is associated with instances, remove them from the security group first. Otherwise, the security group cannot be deleted. For details about the operation, see Removing from a Security Group.

Steps

1. Log in to Security Group Console, enter the security group management page.
2. On the security group management page, choose Region, and locate the row of the security group to be deleted.
3. In the operation column, click More > Delete.
4. In the window that appears, click OK.

帮助和支持

本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

填写满意度调查问卷,共创更好文档体验。

文档反馈