快直播服务费用

最后更新时间:2021-10-26 09:41:47

    注意事项

    • 计费方式:日结后付费计费
    • 计费周期:按日计费,每日流量费用将于次日出计费账单时扣除,详细计费和出账时间以实际计费账单为准。
    • 流量/带宽的单位换算进制为1000,例如:1TB = 1000GB。
    • 云直播以北京时间 00:00 至 23:59 为准算作一个自然日。
    • 由于快直播采用超低延迟链路,流量/带宽费用略高于标准直播。
    • 用户使用快直播需要去除直播流的 B 帧才能正常播放。若推流的直播流包含 B 帧,系统将默认通过转码将 B 帧去除,因此会额外产生直播转码费用。
    • 由于 Web 端浏览器拉流仅支持标准 webRTC 协议,不支持 AAC 音频格式,需要将推流的 AAC 音频格式转化为 OPUS 音频格式播放,因此会产生音频转码费用。
    注意:

    • 默认只收取下行播放费用,针对上下行使用不均衡的业务场景(上行推流:下行播放 > 1:10),当推流日峰带宽大于 100Mbps 时,会按照实际推流用量额外收取推流费用。
    • 上行推流与标准直播下行播放计费方式、刊例价和计费分区(境内/境外)一致,采用用量到达梯度独立计费。上行推流计费于2021年07月01日0点起开始执行
    • 计费示例:
      以日结流量计费为例,10GB上行推流流量,90GB 下行播放流量,推流日峰带宽为101Mbps。由于推流:播放 = 10:90 > 1:10,且推流日峰带宽大于100Mbps,则直播流量账单为:
      日流量直播费用 = 上行流量费用 + 下行流量费用 = 0.0417(美元/GB/天)×(10(GB)+90 (GB))= 4.17 美元。

    国际/港澳台加速

    快直播的国际/港澳台流量带宽统计数据为用户与国际/港澳台加速源站建立连接产生的下行流量带宽数据。提供的两种日结后付费计费方式,分别为 流量计费带宽计费,新用户开通直播默认为流量计费。

    注意:

    快直播国际/港澳台流量带宽计费已于2021年04月20日起开始正式计费,2021年04月21日会按照此计费规则出账。

    国际/港澳台流量计费

    计费价格

    快直播国际/港澳台流量计费采用日到达阶梯计费,详细按日流量计费价格阶梯如下表所示:

    流量阶梯 价格(美元/GB/天)
    0 - 500GB 0.1445
    500GB(含)- 2TB 0.1371
    2TB(含)- 50TB 0.1307
    50TB(含)- 100TB 0.1240
    ≥ 100TB 0.1097

    计费说明

    • 计费项:快直播观看产生的国际/港澳台全网下行流量。
    • 计费规则:按日到达阶梯计费,统计一个自然日内的流量累计值乘以对应阶梯单价。

    计费示例

    • 若直播码率为500kbps(此码率为音频码率和视频码率之和,若您开启转码并设置特定码率,该设定值仅为视频码率,需加上音频码率计算流量),直播时长1小时,观看人数为100人,则消耗的流量约为:500/8 × 3600 × 100 = 22500000KB = 22.5GB。
    • 若您在2021年04月01日使用快直播国际/港澳台服务,并产生22.5GB下行流量,则2021年04月02日您需支付的直播流量账单如下:
      日直播流量费用为:0.1445(美元/GB)× 22.5(GB)= 3.25125美元。
    • 默认只收取下行播放费用,针对上下行使用不均衡的业务场景(上行推流:下行播放 > 1:10),当推流日峰带宽大于100Mbps时,会按照实际推流用量额外收取推流费用,上行推流与标准直播下行播放的计费方式、刊例价一致,用量到达梯度独立计费。

    国际/港澳台带宽计费

    计费价格

    快直播国际/港澳台带宽计费采用日到达阶梯计费,取当日国际/港澳台峰值带宽为计费值,详细按日峰值带宽计费价格阶梯如下表所示:

    带宽阶梯 价格(美元/Mbps/天)
    0 - 500Mbps 0.4194
    500Mbps(含)- 5Gbps 0.3871
    ≥ 5Gbps 0.3540

    计费说明

    • 计费项:快直播观看产生的国际/港澳台全网下行带宽。
    • 计费规则:按日到达阶梯计费,统计一个自然日内的带宽峰值乘以对应阶梯单价。

    计费示例

    • 若直播码率为500kbps(此码率为音频码率和视频码率之和,若您开启转码并设置特定码率,该设定值仅为视频码率,需加上音频码率计算带宽),直播时长1小时,观看人数为100人,则消耗的带宽约为:
      500Kbps × 100 = 50000kbps = 50Mbps。
    • 若您在2021年04月01日使用快直播国际/港澳台服务,并产生50Mbps下行带宽,则2021年04月02日您需支付的直播带宽账单如下:
      日带宽直播费用 = 0.4194(美元/Mbps/天)× 50(Mbps)= 20.97美元。
    • 默认只收取下行播放费用,针对上下行使用不均衡的业务场景(上行推流:下行播放 > 1:10),当推流日峰带宽大于100Mbps时,会按照实际推流用量额外收取推流费用,上行推流与标准直播下行播放的计费方式、刊例价一致,用量到达梯度独立计费。

    流量带宽

    直播流量/带宽费用是腾讯云快直播的基础计费项,即通过快直播服务观看直播内容时产生的下行流量/带宽费用。
    提供的两种日结后付费计费方式,分别为 流量计费带宽计费。用户可以根据实际需要选择适合自己的计费方式进行计费,新用户开通快直播后默认采用流量计费

    流量计费

    计费价格

    快直播的流量计费采用日到达阶梯计费,详细按日流量计费价格阶梯如下所示:

    流量阶梯 价格(美元/GB/天)
    0 - 500GB 0.0835
    500GB(含)- 2TB 0.0797
    2TB(含)- 50TB 0.0733
    50TB(含)- 100TB 0.0620
    ≥ 100TB 0.0516

    计费说明

    • 计费项:快直播观看产生的中国内地(大陆)全网下行流量。
    • 计费规则:按日到达阶梯计费,统计一个自然日内的流量累计值乘以对应阶梯单价。

    计费示例

    • 若直播码率为500kbps(此码率为音频码率和视频码率之和,若您开启转码并设置特定码率,该设定值仅为视频码率,需加上音频码率计算流量),直播时长1小时,观看人数为100人,则消耗的流量约为:500/8 x 3600 x 100 = 22500000KB = 22.5GB。
    • 若您在2020年10月01日使用快直播服务,并产生22.5GB下行流量,则2020年10月02日您需支付的直播流量账单如下:
      日直播流量费用为:0.0835(美元/GB)× 22.5(GB)= 1.87875美元。
    • 默认只收取下行播放费用,针对上下行使用不均衡的业务场景(上行推流:下行播放 > 1:10),当推流日峰带宽大于100Mbps时,会按照实际推流用量额外收取推流费用,上行推流与标准直播下行播放的计费方式、刊例价一致,用量到达梯度独立计费。

    带宽计费

    计费价格

    快直播的带宽计费采用日到达阶梯计费,取当日峰值带宽为计费值,详细按日峰值带宽计费价格阶梯如下表所示:

    带宽阶梯 价格(美元/Mbps/天)
    0 - 500Mbps 0.2065
    500Mbps(含)- 5Gbps 0.2000
    5Gbps(含)- 20Gbps 0.1903
    ≥ 20Gbps 0.1871

    计费说明

    • 计费项:快直播观看产生的中国内地(大陆)全网下行带宽。
    • 计费规则:按日到达阶梯计费,统计一个自然日内的带宽峰值乘以对应阶梯单价。

    计费示例

    • 若直播码率为500kbps(此码率为音频码率和视频码率之和,若您开启转码并设置特定码率,该设定值仅为视频码率,需加上音频码率计算带宽),直播时长1小时,观看人数为100人,则消耗的带宽约为:
      500Kbps × 100 = 50000kbps = 50Mbps。
    • 若您在2020年10月01日使用快直播服务,并产生50Mbps下行带宽,则2020年10月02日您需支付的直播带宽账单如下:
      日带宽直播费用 = 0.2065(美元/Mbps/天)× 50(Mbps)= 10.325美元。
    • 默认只收取下行播放费用,针对上下行使用不均衡的业务场景(上行推流:下行播放 > 1:10),当推流日峰带宽大于100Mbps时,会按照实际推流用量额外收取推流费用,上行推流与标准直播下行播放的计费方式、刊例价一致,用量到达梯度独立计费。
    说明:

    若您的直播业务量级较大,日结计费方式无法满足您的需求时,可联系我们的商务人员,通过商务谈判约定您的计费方式和价格。欢迎拨打4009100100提交工单 咨询更多详情。

LEB Billing Overview

Last updated: 2021-12-02 10:13:21

    Notes

    • Billing mode: daily pay-as-you-go mode
    • Billing cycle: daily billing cycle. Traffic fees generated in one day will be deducted the next day. See your billing statement for the actual bill generation time and amount.
    • The conversion scale for traffic/bandwidth is 1,000. For example, 1 TB = 1,000 GB.
    • A CSS service day is 00:00-23:59 (UTC+8).
    • As LEB uses channels with ultra-low latency, its traffic/bandwidth fees are a bit higher than those of LVB.
    • LEB does not support playing back live streams with B-frames. If the pushed stream contains B-frames, the system will remove them by transcoding, which will incur transcoding fees.
    • Pull by web browser only supports the standard WebRTC protocol and does not support the AAC audio codec. To push streams with audios in AAC format, the audios will be transcoded into Opus format, which will incur audio transcoding fees.
    • Starting from 00:00 on January 4, 2022, CSS will adjust the daily billing prices and pricing tiers of the basic services of LEB and will bill usage outside the Chinese mainland by region instead of at a unified price. For details, see Notice: CSS to Adjust Prices of Basic Services.
    Note:

    • By default, LEB fees are billed by downstream usage. However, upstream usage will also be billed when the ratio of upstream usage and downstream usage is larger than 1:10 and the daily upstream peak bandwidth exceeds 100 Mbps.
    • The same billing method, tiered pricing rules, and billing regions (in/outside the Chinese mainland) are used for live push and LVB playback. Live push has been billed since 00:00 (UTC+08:00), July 1, 2021.
    • Billing example:
      Take daily bill-by-traffic for example. Suppose the upstream traffic usage of an LEB session in one day is 10 GB, the downstream traffic usage is 90 GB, and the daily upstream peak bandwidth is 101 Mbps. As the ratio of upstream usage to downstream usage = 10:90 > 1:10 and the daily upstream peak bandwidth > 100 Mbps, the traffic fees would be as follows:
      Daily traffic fees = Upstream traffic fees + Downstream traffic fees = 0.0417 (USD/GB/Day) x (10 (GB) + 90 (GB)) = 4.17 USD.

    Global Acceleration

    LEB displays the usage of downstream traffic and bandwidth generated when connecting users and global acceleration origin servers. LEB provides two daily pay-as-you-go billing modes: bill-by-traffic and bill-by-bandwidth. The default billing mode for new users is bill-by-traffic.

    Note:

    LEB bill-by-traffic/bandwidth rules for regions outside Chinese mainland took effect on April 20, 2021. Since April 21, 2021, all bills have been generated according to the new billing rules.**

    Global bill-by-traffic

    Pricing

    Global LEB bill-by-traffic utilizes tiered pricing with a daily billing cycle, as detailed in the table below:

    Traffic Tier Price (USD/GB/Day)
    0 - 500 GB 0.1445
    500 GB (inclusive) - 2 TB 0.1371
    2 TB (inclusive) - 50 TB 0.1307
    50 TB (inclusive) - 100 TB 0.1240
    ≥ 100 TB 0.1097

    Billing

    • Billable item: the downstream traffic generated by LEB video streams outside the Chinese mainland.
    • Billing rules: the fees are calculated by multiplying the accumulated traffic on a day and the unit price in the corresponding tier.

    Billing example

    • Suppose an LEB session lasts for 1 hour at a bitrate of 500 Kbps, which is the sum of the audio bitrate and the video bitrate. If you enable transcoding and specify a video bitrate, the sum of the audio bitrate and the specified video bitrate will be used for billing. If there are 100 viewers, the consumed bandwidth will be approximately: 500/8 x 3600 x 100 = 22,500,000 KB = 22.5 GB.
    • If you held a global LEB session that generated 22.5 GB of downstream traffic on April 1, 2021, then the LEB traffic fees you would need to pay on April 2, 2021 would be as follows:
      Daily LEB traffic fees = 0.1445 (USD/GB) × 22.5 (GB) = 3.25125 USD.
    • By default, fees are billed by downstream usage. However, upstream usage will also be billed when the ratio of upstream usage and downstream usage is larger than 1:10, and the daily upstream peak bandwidth exceeds 100 Mbps. Upstream usage will be billed according to the same billing modes and tiered pricing rules as LVB downstream usage.

    Global bill-by-bandwidth

    Pricing

    Global LEB bill-by-bandwidth utilizes tiered pricing by the daily peak bandwidth with a daily billing cycle, as detailed in the table below:

    Bandwidth Tier Price (USD/Mbps/Day)
    0 - 500 Mbps 0.4194
    500 Mbps (inclusive) - 5 Gbps 0.3871
    ≥ 5 Gbps 0.3540

    Billing

    • Billable item: the downstream bandwidth generated by LEB video streams outside the Chinese mainland.
    • Billing rules: the fees are calculated by multiplying the peak bandwidth on a day and the unit price in the corresponding tier.

    Billing example

    • Suppose a LEB session lasts for 1 hour at a bitrate of 500 Kbps, which is the sum of the audio bitrate and the video bitrate. If you enable transcoding and specify a video bitrate, the sum of the audio bitrate and the specified video bitrate will be used for billing. If there are 100 viewers, the consumed bandwidth will be approximately:
      500 Kbps x 100 = 50,000 Kbps = 50 Mbps.
    • If you held a global LEB session that generated 50 Mbps of downstream bandwidth on April 1, 2021, then the LEB bandwidth fees you would need to pay on April 2, 2021 would be as follows:
      Daily LEB bandwidth fees = 0.4194 (USD/Mbps/Day) × 50 (Mbps) = 20.97 USD.
    • By default, fees are billed by downstream usage. However, upstream usage will also be billed when the ratio of upstream usage and downstream usage is larger than 1:10, and the daily upstream peak bandwidth exceeds 100 Mbps. Upstream usage will be billed according to the same billing modes and tiered pricing rules as LVB downstream usage.

    Bill-by-Traffic/Bandwidth

    The LEB service is billed by downstream traffic/bandwidth generated during live streaming.
    LEB provides two daily pay-as-you-go billing modes: bill-by-traffic and bill-by-bandwidth. You can choose the billing mode that best suits your needs. The default mode for new users of LEB is bill-by-traffic.

    Bill-by-traffic

    Pricing

    LEB bill-by-traffic utilizes tiered pricing with a daily billing cycle, as detailed in the table below:

    Traffic Tier Price (USD/GB/Day)
    0 - 500 GB 0.0835
    500 GB (inclusive) - 2 TB 0.0797
    2 TB (inclusive) - 50 TB 0.0733
    50 TB (inclusive) - 100 TB 0.0620
    ≥ 100 TB 0.0516

    Billing

    • Billable item: the downstream traffic generated by LEB video streams in the Chinese mainland.
    • Billing rules: the fees are calculated by multiplying the accumulated traffic on a day and the unit price in the corresponding tier.

    Billing example

    • Suppose an LEB session lasts for 1 hour at a bitrate of 500 Kbps, which is the sum of the audio bitrate and the video bitrate. If you enable transcoding and specify a video bitrate, the sum of the audio bitrate and the specified video bitrate will be used for billing. If there are 100 viewers, the consumed bandwidth will be approximately: 500/8 x 3600 x 100 = 22,500,000 KB = 22.5 GB.
    • Suppose this LEB session was held on October 1, 2020. The traffic fees you need to pay on October 2, 2020 are as follows:
      Daily LEB traffic fees = 0.0835 (USD/GB) × 22.5 (GB) = 1.87875 USD.
    • By default, fees are billed by downstream usage. However, upstream usage will also be billed when the ratio of upstream usage and downstream usage is larger than 1:10, and the daily upstream peak bandwidth exceeds 100 Mbps. Upstream usage will be billed according to the same billing modes and tiered pricing rules as LVB downstream usage.

    Bill-by-bandwidth

    Pricing

    LEB bill-by-bandwidth utilizes tiered pricing by the daily peak bandwidth with a daily billing cycle, as detailed in the table below:

    Bandwidth Tier Price (USD/Mbps/Day)
    0 - 500 Mbps 0.2065
    500 Mbps (inclusive) - 5 Gbps 0.2000
    5 Gbps (inclusive) - 20 Gbps 0.1903
    ≥ 20 Gbps 0.1871

    Billing

    • Billable item: the downstream bandwidth generated by LEB video streams in the Chinese mainland.
    • Billing rules: the fees are calculated by multiplying the peak bandwidth on a day and the unit price in the corresponding tier.

    Billing example

    • Suppose an LEB session lasts for 1 hour at a bitrate of 500 Kbps, which is the sum of the audio bitrate and the video bitrate. If you enable transcoding and specify a video bitrate, the sum of the audio bitrate and the specified video bitrate will be used for billing. If there are 100 viewers, the consumed bandwidth will be approximately:
      500 Kbps x 100 = 50,000 Kbps = 50 Mbps.
    • If you held an LEB session that generated 50 Mbps of downstream bandwidth on October 1, 2020, then the bandwidth fees you would need to pay on October 2, 2020 would be as follows:
      Daily LEB bandwidth fees = 0.2065 (USD/Mbps/Day) × 50 (Mbps) = 10.325 USD.
    • By default, fees are billed by downstream usage. However, upstream usage will also be billed when the ratio of upstream usage and downstream usage is larger than 1:10, and the daily upstream peak bandwidth exceeds 100 Mbps. Upstream usage will be billed according to the same billing modes and tiered pricing rules as LVB downstream usage.
    Note:

    If you have a large-scale live streaming business, then a daily billing mode may not meet your needs. Please contact Tencent Cloud sales or submit a ticket to determine the best billing mode for you.