tencent cloud

masukan

Emptying a Bucket

Terakhir diperbarui:2022-04-30 19:43:48

    Overview

    You can empty a specified bucket in the COS console. For more information about buckets, see Bucket Overview.

    Note:

    Emptying a bucket will delete all files and incomplete multipart uploads in it permanently. Please do so with caution.

    Directions

    1. Log in to the COS console .
    2. Click Bucket List in the left sidebar to enter the bucket list page.
    3. Locate the bucket to empty, and click More > Clear under Operation.
    4. In the pop-up window, enter the name of the bucket you want to empty, and click Yes.
    5. When you are asked to confirm again, click OK.
    Hubungi Kami

    Hubungi tim penjualan atau penasihat bisnis kami untuk membantu bisnis Anda.

    Dukungan Teknis

    Buka tiket jika Anda mencari bantuan lebih lanjut. Tiket kami tersedia 7x24.

    Dukungan Telepon 7x24