快速缩略模板

最后更新时间:2020-06-11 16:38:12

    功能描述

    COS 通过数据万象 imageView2 接口提供常用图片处理模板。用户根据业务需求,只需在下载 URL 后面附加相应的参数,即可生成相应的缩略图。目前支持大小在20M以内、长宽小于9999像素的图片处理。

    图片处理功能为收费项,由数据万象收取,详细的计费说明请参见数据万象 计费与定价

    接口形式

    imageView2/<mode>/w/<Width>
                     /h/<Height>
                     /format/<Format>
                     /q/<Quality>
                     /rq/<Quality>
                     /lq/<Quality>            

    质量变换参数仅针对 jpgwebp 格式图片。

    参数说明

    参数 描述
    download_url 文件的访问链接,具体构成为<BucketName-APPID>.cos.<picture region>.<domain>.com/<picture name>
    例如 examplebucket-1250000000.cos.ap-shanghai.myqcloud.com/picture.jpeg
    /1/w/<Width>/h/<Height> 模板样式1:限定缩略图的宽高最小值。该操作会将图像等比缩放直至某一边达到设定最小值,之后将另一边居中裁剪至设定值。若只指定一边,则表示宽高相等的正方形。
    例如,原图大小为1000x500,将参数设定为?imageView2/1/w/500/h/400 后,图像会先等比缩放至800x400,之后左右各裁剪150,得到500x400大小的图像
    /2/w/<Width>/h/<Height> 模板样式2:限定缩略图的宽高最大值。该操作会将图像等比缩放至宽高都小于设定最大值。
    例如,原图大小为 1000x500,将参数设定为?imageView2/2/w/500/h/400后,图像会等比缩放至500x250。如果只指定一边,则另一边自适应
    /3/w/<Width>/h/<Height> 模板样式3:限定缩略图的宽高最小值。该操作会将图像等比缩放至宽高都大于设定最小值。
    例如,原图大小为 1000x500,将参数设定为?imageView2/3/w/500/h/400后,图像会等比缩放至800x400。如果只指定一边,则另一边设为相同值
    /4/w/<LongEdge>/h/<ShortEdge> 模板样式4:限定缩略图的长边和短边的最小值分别为 LongEdge 和 ShortEdge ,进行等比压缩;如果只指定一边,代表另外一边为同样的值
    /5/w/<LongEdge>/h/<ShortEdge> 模板样式5:限定缩略图的长边和短边的最大值分别为 LongEdge 和 ShortEdge,进行等比压缩,居中裁剪;如果只指定一边,则表示宽高相等的正方形;缩放后其中一边多余的部分会被裁剪掉
    /format/<Format> 目标缩略图的图片格式,Format 可为:jpg,bmp,gif,png,webp,缺省为原图格式
    /q/<Quality> 图片绝对质量,取值范围 0 - 100 ,默认值为原图质量;取原图质量和指定质量的最小值;<Quality> 后面加!(注意为英文字符),表示强制使用指定值
    /rq/<quality> 图片的相对质量,取值范围0 - 100 ,数值以原图质量为标准。例如原图质量为80,将 rquality 设置为80后,得到处理结果图的图片质量为64(80x80%)
    /lq/<quality> 图片的最低质量,取值范围0 - 100 ,设置结果图的质量参数最小值。
    例如,原图质量为85,将 lquality 设置为80后,处理结果图的图片质量为85;
    例如,原图质量为60,将 lquality 设置为80后,处理结果图的图片质量会被提升至80

    实际案例

    假设选用模板样式1,限定缩略图的宽高最小值为400×600,绝对质量为85,则 URL 如下所示:

    http://examples-1251000004.cos.ap-shanghai.myqcloud.com/sample.jpeg?imageView2/1/w/400/h/600/q/85

    最终,缩略图效果如下:

    Was this page helpful?

    本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

    • 完全没帮助
    • 文档较差
    • 文档一般
    • 文档不错
    • 文档很好
    反馈
    帮助

Quick Thumbnail Template

Last updated: 2020-06-11 16:38:11

    Feature

    This API imageView2 from Tencent Cloud CI is used to provide common image processing templates in COS. You only need to add appropriate parameters to the downloading URL to generate thumbnails that you want. Currently, supported images are smaller than 20 MB in size and smaller than 9,999 pixels in length and width.

    Image processing is a paid service, the fees of which are charged by Cloud Infinite. For detailed billing instructions, see Cloud Infinite’s Billing and Pricing.

    API Form

    imageView2/<mode>/w/<Width>
                     /h/<Height>
                     /format/<Format>
                     /q/<Quality>
                     /rq/<Quality>
                     /lq/<Quality>            

    Quality conversion parameters are only applicable to jpg and webp images.

    Parameter Description

    Parameter Description
    download_url URL that is used to access a file. Format: <BucketName-APPID>.cos.<picture region>.<domain>.com/<picture name>,
    such as examplebucket-1250000000.cos.ap-shanghai.myqcloud.com/picture.jpeg
    /1/w/<Width>/h/<Height> Template 1: limits the minimum width and height of a thumbnail. This operation proportionally scales an image until one of its edges reaches the preset minimum value, and then centrally crops the other edge to the preset value. If only one edge is specified, it indicates a square with equal width and height.
    For example, assume that the size of an original image is 1000 x 500. If this parameter is set to ?imageView2/1/w/500/h/400, the image is proportionally scaled to 800 x 400 and then it is cropped by 150 on the left and right sides, resulting in an image of 500 x 400.
    /2/w/<Width>/h/<Height> Template 2: limits the maximum width and height of a thumbnail. This operation proportionally scales an image until its width and height are smaller than the preset maximum value.
    For example, assume that the size of an original image is 1000 x 500. If this parameter is set to ?imageView2/2/w/500/h/400 the image is proportionally scaled to 500 x 250. If only one edge is specified, the other edge automatically adapts.
    /3/w/<Width>/h/<Height> Template 3: limits the minimum width and height of a thumbnail. This operation proportionally scales an image until its width and height are greater than the preset minimum value.
    For example, assume that the size of an original image is 1000 x 500. If this parameter is set to ?imageView2/3/w/500/h/400, the image is proportionally scaled to 800 x 400. If only one edge is specified, the other edge is set to the same value.
    /4/w/<LongEdge>/h/<ShortEdge> Template 4: limits the minimum values of the long edge and short edge of a thumbnail to LongEdge and ShortEdge respectively. This operation proportionally scales an image. If only one edge is specified, the other edge is set to the same value.
    /5/w/<LongEdge>/h/<ShortEdge> Template 5: limits the maximum values of the long edge and short edge of a thumbnail to LongEdge and ShortEdge respectively. This operation proportionally scales an image and centrally crops it. If only one edge is specified, it indicates a square with equal width and height. After the image is scaled, the extra part of the other edge will be cropped.
    /format/<Format> Indicates the format of the target thumbnail. Valid values: jpg, bmp, gif, png, and webp. Default value: original image format.
    /q/<Quality> Absolute image quality. Value range: 0 - 100; default value: original image quality. Use the value of original image quality (default) or specified quality, whichever is smaller. If <Quality> is followed by an English exclamation mark (!), a specified value must be used.
    /rq/<quality> Indicates the relative image quality. Value range: 0 - 100. The value is subject to the original image quality. For example, assume that the original image quality is 80. If you set rquality to 80, the resulting image quality is 64 (80 x 80%).
    /lq/<quality> Indicates the lowest image quality. Value range: 0 - 100. This value is the quality threshold for the resulting image.
    For example, assume that the original image quality is 85. If you set lquality to 80, the resulting image quality is 85.
    Assume that the original image quality is 60. If you set lquality to 80, the resulting image quality is improved to 80.

    Examples

    This example uses Template 1, setting the minimum width and height of a thumbnail to 400 x 600 and the absolute quality to 85.

    http://examples-1251000004.cos.ap-shanghai.myqcloud.com/sample.jpeg?imageView2/1/w/400/h/600/q/85

    The final thumbnail:

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help