tencent cloud

Chat

Flutter

下载
聚焦模式
字号
最后更新时间: 2025-04-16 14:46:45

Feature Description

If a user doesn't want to view the historical one-to-one or group messages after deleting a friend or leaving a group, the user can choose to delete the conversation.
Caution:
When a conversation is deleted, the historical messages will be deleted from both the client and the server and cannot be recovered.
Multi-client sync is disabled for conversation deletion by default and can be enabled in the Chat console.

Deleting a Conversation

Call the deleteConversation API (Details) to delete a specified conversation.
Sample code:
// Delete a specified conversation
conversationManager.deleteConversation(conversationID: "conversationID");


帮助和支持

本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

填写满意度调查问卷,共创更好文档体验。

文档反馈