Help & DocumentationBandwidth PackageOperation GuideDevice Bandwidth Package GuideDeleting a Bandwidth Package
Deleting a Bandwidth Package
Last updated: 2020-02-20 13:24:32PDF
- After a device bandwidth package is deleted, the billing mode of all CVMs and CLBs in this region is changed to bill-by-traffic.
- After the device bandwidth package is deleted, the device bandwidth cap is changed to the bandwidth cap of the network to which the CVMs and CLBs belong. If the device bandwidth cap is lower than the network bandwidth cap, no change is made.
- Log in to the Virtual Private Cloud Console.
- Click Bandwidth Package on the left sidebar.
- Select a region, click Delete for the specified bandwidth package, and click OK.