Clearing Table

Last updated: 2020-07-30 16:29:27

    Operation Scenarios

    This document describes how to clear table data in the TcaplusDB Console.

    If you clear a table, all its data will be completely cleared and cannot be recovered, so please do so with caution.

    Prerequisites

    You have created a table. For more information, please see Creating Table.

    Directions

    1. Enter the Table List page, select the target table and click More > Clear in the "Operation" column, or select multiple tables and click Batch Clear at the top.
    2. In the "Clear" dialog box that pops up, click Confirm to clear the table.
    3. After the table is successfully cleared, the link to the task performed will be returned. Click the task ID in the "Result Remarks" column to view the task details.