This document describes how to delete a table in the TcaplusDB Console.
If you delete a table completely, all its data will be completely cleared and cannot be recovered; therefore, please do so with caution.
A table in "RUNNING" status can be deleted. Once deleted, it will be moved into the recycle bin, but its data still exists.
You have created a table. For more information, please see Creating Table.
- Enter the Table List page and select the target table. Select More > Delete in the "Operation" column or select multiple tables and click Batch Delete at the top.
- In the "Delete" dialog box that pops up, click Confirm, and the table will be moved into the recycle bin.
- Select Recycle Bin on the left sidebar. In the recycle bin, you can delete a table completely from your system or restore it to the "RUNNING" status.