最后更新时间:2021-01-25 14:52:24

    算法说明

    访问 URL 格式
    http://DomainName/FileName?sign=md5hash&t=timestamp

    算法说明

    • timestamp:十进制 / 十六进制(UNIX 时间戳)可选。
    • md5hash:MD5(自定义密钥 + 文件路径 + timestamp)。

    请求示例
    http://cloud.tenloud.tencent.com/test.jpg?sign=0f8201d814dfaf64cf54e74c5f7dbcb0&t=1582791032

    注意:

    计算 MD5 时,若请求路径为http://cloud.tencent.com/test.jpg,则计算 MD5 时路径为/test.jpg

    配置指南

    参数说明

    TypeD 所需配置如下:

    自定义鉴权密钥:由6 - 40位大小写字母、数字构成,密钥需要严格保密,仅用户端与服务端知晓。
    自定义鉴权参数名及时间戳参数名:将示例中的 sign 替换为由任意1 - 100位大小写字母、数字或下划线组成的参数名,CDN 收到请求后,根据指定的签名参数取出对应的值,进行 MD5 计算,若匹配传递而来的 md5hash 值,则签名校验通过,若校验不通过则直接返回403。
    自定义有效时间:通过时间戳参数配置取出 timestamp 值,加上配置的有效时间,与当前时间进行对比,判定请求是否过期,若过期则直接返回403,有效时间单位为秒。

    生效对象

    配置好密钥、参数名及过期时间后,可按需指定鉴权对象,支持以下三种模式:

    • 支持指定域名下所有文件均需要鉴权校验。
    • 支持指定类型文件不做鉴权,其他均需要做鉴权校验。
    • 支持指定类型文件做鉴权校验。

    注意事项

    缓存命中率
    开启了 TypeD 鉴权模式的域名,访问 URL 会携带鉴权参数,在 CDN 节点进行资源缓存时,会自动忽略对应的参数进行缓存,不会影响域名缓存命中率。

    注意:

    因配置后会自动忽略对应的参数,即会过滤配置的鉴权参数及时间戳参数,所以会影响鉴权范围内文件的缓存键,且此处的优先级高于【缓存配置 - 缓存键规则配置】处的缓存键规则。
    例如,此处 TypeD 配置为: 鉴权参数:sigh - 时间戳参数:t - 鉴权范围:jpg,则jpg类型的文件会自动过滤“sign”和“t”参数,即使【缓存配置 - 缓存键规则配置】处已配置:全部文件 - 不过滤参数。

    回源策略
    开启了 TypeD 鉴权模式的域名,访问格式为:
    http://DomainName/FileName?sign=md5hash&t=timestamp

    鉴权通过后,未命中 CDN 节点,节点会发起回源请求,格式与访问请求保持一致,会保留 sign/t 参数,源站可按需进行忽略或二次校验。

Last updated: 2021-01-25 14:52:24

    Algorithm Description

    Access URL format
    http://DomainName/FileName?sign=md5hash&t=timestamp

    Algorithm description

    • timestamp: a decimal or hexadecimal timestamp in UNIX format.
    • md5hash: MD5 (custom key + file path + timestamp).

    Sample request
    http://cloud.tenloud.tencent.com/test.jpg?sign=0f8201d814dfaf64cf54e74c5f7dbcb0&t=1582791032

    Note:

    When the MD5 value is calculated, if the request path is http://cloud.tencent.com/test.jpg, then the path used for MD5 calculation will be /test.jpg.

    Configuration Guide

    Parameter Description

    TypeD requires the following configurations:

    Custom authentication key: it contains 6 to 40 digits and uppercase and lowercase letters. The key should be kept private and known only to the client and server.
    Custom authentication parameter name and timestamp parameter name: the sign in the example can be replaced with a parameter name containing 1 to 100 uppercase and lowercase letters, digits, and underscores. After CDN receives the request, it will read the value of the specified signature parameter and calculate the MD5 value. If the result matches the md5hash value passed in, the signature will be successfully verified. If not, a 403 error will be directly returned.
    Custom validity period: the timestamp value in the timestamp parameter, plus the configured validity period, is compared with the current time to determine whether the request has expired. If yes, a 403 error will be directly returned. The validity period is in seconds.

    Object

    After configuring the key, parameter name, and validity period, you can specify the authentication object as needed. The following three authentication modes are supported:

    • All files under a specified domain name need to be authenticated.
    • All files except those in a specified type need to be authenticated.
    • Only files in a specified type need to be authenticated.

    Notes

    Cache hit rate
    If you have enabled the TypeD authentication mode for a domain name, the access URL will carry the authentication parameter. When a CDN node caches the resource, it will automatically ignore the corresponding parameter and thus will not affect the cache hit rate.

    Note:

    As the corresponding parameter will be automatically ignored after the configuration, i.e., the configured authentication and timestamp parameters will be filtered, the cache keys of the files to be authenticated will be affected, and the priority here is higher than the cache key rules in Cache Configuration -> Cache Key Rule Configuration.
    For example, the TypeD configuration here is as: "Authentication Parameter: sigh"; "Timestamp Parameter: t"; "Authentication Scope: jpg"; then the sign and t parameters will be automatically filtered for JPG files even though the configuration is as "All Files: Do Not Filter" in Cache Configuration -> Cache Key Rule Configuration.

    Origin-pull policy
    The access format of a domain name with TypeD authentication mode enabled is as follows:
    http://DomainName/FileName?sign=md5hash&t=timestamp

    If the CDN node is not hit after successful authentication, it will initiate an origin-pull request, which is in the same format as the access request with the sign/t parameter retained. The origin server can ignore it or perform authentication again as needed.