Instance Type

Last updated: 2020-02-26 12:27:48

Currently, the following instance types exist in Cloud Database PostgreSQL:

  • Master instance : This instance can be purchased directly. It has all the features of a database.

  • Read-only instances [only support manual addition]: A read-only instance cannot exist alone, and must belong to a master instance. A read-only instance only acquires data through synchronization with the master instance, and is invisible in the instance list.

Was this page helpful?

Was this page helpful?

  • Not at all
  • Not very helpful
  • Somewhat helpful
  • Very helpful
  • Extremely helpful
Send Feedback