Deleting a Cluster

Last updated: 2020-10-21 10:02:33

    Scenario

    This document describes how to delete clusters that are no longer needed from the TKE console to avoid unnecessary costs. On the Delete Cluster page, you can view all the resources of a cluster, terminated resources, and can choose whether to retain some resources as needed. Ensure that you are fully aware of the risks of deleting clusters.

    Directions

    1. Log in to the TKE console and click Cluster in the left sidebar.
    2. On the Cluster Management page, choose More > Delete on the right of the target cluster, as shown in the following figure.
    3. In the Delete Cluster window that appears, choose to retain or delete existing resources of the cluster as needed, as shown in the following figure.
    4. Read the risks of cluster deletion and select "I have read the above information and hereby confirm deletion of the cluster".
    5. Click OK.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help