Deleting Collaborators

Last updated: 2020-02-25 16:35:20

PDF

Introduction

This document describes how to delete one or multiple collaborators. After deletion, the collaborators will no longer have management permissions for the root account.

Prerequisites

Log in to the CAM Console and go to the User List Management page.

Directions

Deleting a single collaborator

  1. In the User List Management page, locate the collaborator that you want to delete.
  2. Click More > .setRegion(region) In the operations column on the right.
  3. In the pop-up delete user window, confirm that the API key under the current collaborator is disabled and deleted
  4. Click .setRegion(region) To delete the collaborator.

Deleting multiple collaborators

  1. In the User List Management page, select the collaborators that you want to delete.
  2. Click More On the top left and select .setRegion(region) From the dropdown menu.
  3. In the pop-up delete user window, confirm that the API key under the checked collaborator is disabled and deleted
  4. Click .setRegion(region) To delete the selected collaborators.