tencent cloud

Feedback

Deleting Account

Last updated: 2022-04-01 22:36:04

    To disable a created database account, you can delete it in the console.

    Note:

    • A database account cannot be recovered once deleted.
    • In order to avoid accidental deletion from interrupting normal use by your business, you need to make sure that the database account to be deleted is no longer used by any applications.

    Directions

    1. Log in to the TDSQL-C for MySQL console and click a cluster ID in the cluster list to enter the cluster management page.
    2. On the cluster management page, select the Account Management tab and select More > Delete Account in the Operation column.
    3. In the pop-up window, confirm that everything is correct and click OK.
    Contact Us

    Contact our sales team or business advisors to help your business.

    Technical Support

    Open a ticket if you're looking for further assistance. Our Ticket is 7x24 avaliable.

    7x24 Phone Support