This document describes how to restore an isolated instance in the console.
If an instance is deleted by mistake, due to overdue payment, or when it expires, you can restore it from the recycle bin before it is eliminated.
- After an instance is restored, it uses the same configurations as before.
- An instance cannot be terminated, restored and terminated again in a short time.
Read-Only instances can be restored only after the read-write instance is restored.