最后更新时间:2021-07-01 11:34:37

    如何确认清单已经投递成功?

    清单文件的生成时间与您的配置有关,选择按天生成,则清单一般会在您配置后的第二天北京时间凌晨时间段投递;选择按周生成,则清单一般会在当周最后一天的凌晨开始投递生成。

    如果您需要在清单投递成功后收到通知,可以在 云函数 控制台上配置 COS 触发器,设置事件类型为【完成文件清单报告投递事件】。

    如何分析清单文件报告?

    清单文件报告生成后,您可以使用对象存储 COS Select 功能筛选清单文件中的信息,部分操作示例如下:

    1. 筛选存储类型为标准存储的文件:
      select * from cosobject s where s._7 = TO_STRING('Standard')
      
    2. 筛选小于5GB的文件:
      select * from cosobject s where s._4<5*1024*1024
      
    3. 筛选大于5GB,且为标准存储类型的文件:
      select * from cosobject s where s._4>5*1024*1024 AND s._7=TO_STRING('Standard')
      
    4. 筛选复制状态为“replica”(已经完成复制)的文件:
      select * from cosobject s where s._9=TO_STRING('replica')
      
    5. 查看清单报告中前100条文件记录:
      select * from cosobject s limit 100
      

    COS 怎么导出所有的文件信息?

    您可以为存储桶开通清单功能,COS 将定期每天或每周为您的存储桶输出一份关于对象属性、配置详情的清单报告。详细介绍和操作指引请查看 开通清单功能 文档。

    说明:

    • 清单功能目前暂不支持金融云地域。
    • 使用清单功能会产生相应的管理功能费用,定价信息请查看 产品定价

    COS 如何获取文件清单?

    您可以通过一下方式获取 COS 中的文件清单。

    1. 通过对象存储控制台,为存储桶 开通清单功能 。开通清单功能可以实现定期每天或每周为您的存储桶输出一份关于对象属性、配置详情的清单报告。关于清单的更多详情,请参见 清单功能概述
    2. 通过使用 API,调用 GET Bucket(List Objects) 接口获取所有对象。接口返回的为 XML 格式,需要自行处理。

    COS 清单功能设置错了,可以马上手动重启吗?

    COS 的清单功能在每天凌晨会定期去读取最新的配置,再开始执行任务,暂时不支持马上手动触发。请您修改清单配置后,等待次日凌晨重新执行任务。

    COS 可以通过文件类型来统计数量吗?

    您可以使用 清单功能 每天或者每周定时扫描用户存储桶内指定的对象或拥有相同对象前缀的对象,并输出一份清单报告,以 CSV 格式的文件存储到用户指定的存储桶中。再通过 “fileFormat” 进行筛选统计目标文件格式的文件数量。

    如何比对本地文件与 COS 内文件是否一致?

    您可以通过 HEAD Object、List Object 请求获取单个或多个对象的 MD5,与本地文件的 MD5 进行比较。对于超大量的存储桶,您可以使用 清单功能 异步获取对象列表及其 MD5 值。操作指引请参见 开通清单功能 控制台文档。

    COS 如何获取“文件名”、“大小”、“对象地址”,然后保存为 XLS 文件导出?

    您可以开通清单功能,通过清单功能自动输出一份清单报告,以 CSV 格式的文件存储到指定的存储桶中。通过清单功能,您可以获取到“文件路径”、“文件大小”、“对象的最近修改日期”、“ETag”、“存储类型”等信息,若您需要获取对象地址,可通过存储桶域名拼接文件路径的方式获取。详情请参见 清单功能概述

    对象存储如何查看某个文件夹有多少文件,共占用多大容量?

    少量文件的情况下,可以通过控制台查看文件夹详情,可查看文件夹中的文件数量及文件占用的容量。如果您存储桶里的对象数量超过10000个,我们建议您采用 清单功能 进行查询。

Inventory

Last updated: 2021-07-12 10:53:45

    How can I know whether an inventory file has been delivered successfully?

    When an inventory file is generated depends on your configuration. If you have selected “daily”, the inventory file will usually be delivered early in the morning on the next day (Beijing time). If you have selected “weekly”, the inventory file will be generated and delivered on the last day of the current week in most cases.

    If you want to be notified upon a successful inventory file delivery, you can go to the SCF console to configure a COS trigger and set Event Type to Use Put Bucket inventory API to create an inventory task.

    How can I analyze an inventory report?

    After an inventory report is generated, you can use the COS Select feature to filter information in the inventory. The following are some examples:

    1. Filtering files whose storage class is STANDARD:
      select * from cosobject s where s._7 = TO_STRING('Standard')
      
    2. Filtering files smaller than 5 GB:
      select * from cosobject s where s._4<5*1024*1024
      
    3. Filtering files larger than 5 GB and use the STANDARD storage class:
      select * from cosobject s where s._4>5*1024*1024 AND s._7=TO_STRING('Standard')
      
    4. Filtering files whose status is “replica” (indicating the replication has been completed):
      select * from cosobject s where s._9=TO_STRING('replica')
      
    5. Viewing the first 100 records in the inventory report:
      select * from cosobject s limit 100
      

    How can I export all file information?

    You can enable inventory for your bucket. In this way, COS will regularly (daily/weekly) publish an inventory report that contains the object attributes and configuration details.

    Note:

    • Currently, the inventory feature is not available for Finance Cloud regions.
    • The inventory feature incurs Management feature fees. For detailed pricing, please see Product Pricing.

    How can I get a file list?

    You can get a file list as follows:

    1. Use the COS console to enable inventory for your bucket. The inventory feature allows you to regularly (daily/weekly) publish inventory reports about the object attributes, configurations, and more. For more information about inventory, please see Inventory Overview.
    2. Call the GET Bucket (List Objects) API to obtain a list of all objects. The returned list is in XML format, which can be processed as needed.

    Can I reset the inventory configuration immediately after I found out I set it incorrectly?

    COS’s inventory feature regularly reads the latest configuration at midnight every day before it executes tasks. Currently, manual trigger is not supported. After you modify the inventory configuration, tasks will be executed early in the morning on the next day.

    Does COS support counting file quantity by file type?

    You can use the inventory feature to regularly (daily/weekly) scan specified objects or objects with a specified prefix in a bucket, output an inventory report, and save the CSV file to a specified bucket. After this, you can use “fileFormat” to filter objects by file type and count the quantity.

    How can I compare a local file and the one stored in COS?

    You can initiate HEAD Object or List Object requests to obtain the MD5 checksum of one or more objects and compare the value(s) with the local object(s). For large buckets, you can use the inventory feature to asynchronously obtain the object list as well as the MD5 checksums. For detailed directions, please see Enabling Inventory.

    How can I export an XLS file that contains the COS filename, file size, and object URL?

    You can enable the inventory feature to automatically output an inventory report, and save the CSV file to a specified bucket. With the inventory feature, you can obtain the file path, file size, last modified time, ETag, storage class, and other information. An object URL can be obtained by combining the bucket’s region and the file path. For more information, please see Inventory Overview.

    How can I see the number of files in a folder and the storage they take up?

    If there are not a lot of files in the folder, you can use the console to view the folder details, which include the number of files as well as the storage they take up. If the number of objects in your bucket is greater than 10,000, you are advised to query using the inventory feature.