产品优势

最后更新时间:2020-08-25 14:13:16

    稳定持久

    腾讯云对象存储提供数据跨多架构、多设备冗余存储,为用户数据提供异地容灾和资源隔离功能,为每一个对象实现高达99.9999999999%的数据持久性,保障您数据的耐久性高于其他存储架构。

    安全可靠

    COS 提供防盗链功能,可屏蔽恶意来源的访问;支持数据 SSL 加密传输,控制每个单独文件的读写权限。结合腾讯的攻击防御系统,能够有效抵御 DDoS 攻击、CC 攻击,保障您的业务正常运行。

    成本最优

    使用 COS,您无需传统硬件的采购、部署和运维,从而节省了运维工作和托管成本。COS 支持按需按量使用,您无需预先支付任何预留存储空间的费用,通过生命周期管理进行数据降冷,进一步降低成本。

    简单易用

    COS 提供图形化程序、命令行工具、协议工具等多种途径对存储对象进行批量操作,让使用更为简单。COS 还提供能够将存储桶挂载到本地的工具,让您能像使用本地文件系统一样直接操作腾讯云对象存储。

    接入便捷

    COS 提供丰富的 SDK 接入工具,简单且可靠,详尽的 RESTful API 接入指南能够帮助您轻松通过 Internet 传输数据。COS 提供无缝迁移工具让您的业务快速上云,为您免除了高昂的迁移成本和接入成本。

    服务集成

    COS 支持与其他腾讯云产品联动,包括 CDN 加速、数据万象图片处理、音视频转码、文件预览等组件,提供「存储 + 处理」一体化解决方案。此外,COS 可作为大数据计算的数据池,为大数据分析与计算提供数据源;也可以结合 SCF 服务可以实现事件通知及自动处理。

    Was this page helpful?

    本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

    • 完全没帮助
    • 文档较差
    • 文档一般
    • 文档不错
    • 文档很好
    反馈
    帮助

Strengths

Last updated: 2020-08-25 11:53:48

    Stability and Durability

    COS stores data in a cross-infrastructure, multi-device, and redundant manner, provides off-site disaster recovery and resource isolation capabilities for your data, and delivers an up to 99.9999999999% data durability for each object, ensuring that your data is more durable than on other storage architectures.

    Security and Reliability

    COS features hotlink protection that can block access requests from malicious sources. It supports SSL-based encrypted data transfer and allows you to control the read and write permissions of each individual file. With the aid of Tencent's attack defense system, it can effectively resist DDoS and CC attacks to ensure normal operations of your business.

    Optimal Cost Performance

    COS eliminates your need to purchase, deploy, and maintain traditional hardware devices, thereby reducing your OPS workload and hardware hosting costs. It supports on-demand and pay-as-you-go usage, so you do not need to pay for any reserved storage space in advance. Moreover, it can transition cold data through lifecycle management to further reduce the storage costs.

    Ease of Use

    COS provides graphical programs, command line tools, protocol tools, and other methods for you to perform batch operations on stored objects, making it easier for you to use. It also offers tools that can mount buckets locally, enabling you to directly operate on objects stored in COS just like in a local file system.

    Convenient Access

    COS provides a wealth of simple and reliable SDK access tools and a detailed RESTful API access guide, which can help you easily transfer data over the internet. Plus, it offers seamless migration tools to cloudify your business with speed and ease, saving you from high migration and access costs.

    Service Integration

    COS can be integrated with other Tencent Cloud services, such as CDN, CI, audio/video transcoding component, and file preview component, to implement "storage + processing" solutions. In addition, it can be used as a data pool in big data computation to provide data sources for big data analysis and computation; it can also be connected to SCF to automate event notification and processing.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help