产品动态

最后更新时间:2020-11-16 17:24:42

    2020年11月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    上线智能分层存储 智能分层存储类型为数据提供了冷热分层机制,能够根据用户数据的访问模式,自动地转换数据的冷热层级,从而降低用户数据的存储成本。 2020-11-12 智能分层存储简介

    2020年09月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    生命周期功能迭代和存储桶概览页上线 1. 生命周期功能支持将历史版本文件沉降为其他存储类型;
    2. COS 控制台支持对单个存储桶进行全局概览,包括查看用量、存储桶基本信息、功能和告警配置情况等。
    2020-09-28 设置生命周期
    存储桶概览
    上线深度归档存储 深度归档存储(Deep Archive)是对象存储 COS 提供的可让海量数据长期归档的存储服务。深度归档存储提供了磁带存储级别的存储单价,为用户数据长期存储提供了低成本方案。 2020-09-16 深度归档存储简介

    2020年08月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    回源功能和生命周期功能迭代 1. 支持设置触发回源规则后跳转的具体路径,同时支持设置多个回源规则;
    2. 生命周期规则的应用范围支持指定对象标签。
    2020-08-05 设置回源
    设置生命周期

    2020年07月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    上线 CDN 缓存刷新功能 CDN 缓存刷新是腾讯云对象存储 COS 基于云函数服务 SCF 为用户提供的数据刷新功能,可以协助用户自动刷新 CDN 边缘节点上的缓存数据。 2020-07-01 设置 CDN 缓存刷新

    2020年03月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    上线对象标签和文件解压缩功能
    以及控制台改版优化
    1. 控制台概览页全新改版,联动云监控告警配置、提供产品发布动态以及关联产品展示位;
    2. 提供文件解压缩能力;
    3. 提供对象标签功能,通过标签分组管理存储在 COS 上的对象;
    4. 存储桶列表支持排序、地域筛选、导出列表。
    2020-03-30 对象标签概述
    文件解压缩
    计费概述
    上线图片处理功能 腾讯云对象存储 COS 集成了数据万象(Cloud Infinite,CI)专业的一体化媒体解决方案,涵盖图片处理、审核、识别等功能。您可以通过 COS 的上传和处理接口来进行媒体数据的处理操作。 2020-03-13 图片处理概述
    上线全球加速功能 腾讯云对象存储 COS 的全球加速功能,可帮助全球各地用户快速访问您的存储桶,提升您的业务访问成功率,进一步保障您的业务稳定和提升您的业务体验。 2020-03-10 全球加速概述

    2019年12月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    南京地域上线 对象存储上线南京地域(ap-nanjing)。 2019-12-19 地域和访问域名
    存储桶加密功能上线 通过设置存储桶加密,可对新上传至存储桶的所有对象默认以指定的服务端加密方式进行加密。 2019-12-16 存储桶加密概述

    2019年10月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    批量处理功能上线 批量处理功能可以让您对存储桶内指定的对象列表执行指定的操作。 2019-10-22 批量处理概述
    检索功能上线 COS 检索功能通过结构化查询语句(SQL)筛选存储在 COS 上的对象,以便检索对象并获取用户所需的数据。 2019-10-09 Select 概述

    2019年08月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    日志管理功能上线 日志管理功能够记录对于指定源存储桶的详细访问信息,并将这些信息以日志文件的形式保存在指定的存储桶中,以实现对存储桶更好的管理。 2019-08-29 日志管理概述

    2019年06月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    版本控制功能上线 版本控制用于实现在相同存储桶中存放同一对象的多个版本。 2019-06-20 版本控制概述
    跨地域复制功能上线 通过配置跨地域复制规则,可以在不同存储区域的存储桶中自动、异步地复制增量对象。 2019-06-20 跨地域复制概述
    支持自定义源站域名 用户可以将已备案的自定义域名,绑定至当前存储桶,通过自定义域名访问桶内对象。 2019-06-10 域名管理概述
    清单功能上线 清单是一种帮助用户管理存储桶中对象的功能,可以有计划地取代对象存储同步 List API 操作。 2019-06-03 清单功能概述

    2019年05月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    存储桶标签上线 存储桶标签是管理存储桶的一个标识,便于用户对存储桶进行分组管理。 2019-05-10 存储桶标签概述

    2019年04月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    直传归档功能上线 在 COS 中直接上传存储类型为归档存储的对象。 2019-04-26 直传归档

    2018年11月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    海外地域取消默认域名强制弹出下载 对象存储在海外地域允许直接使用腾讯云提供的访问域名,在浏览器中直接打开可识别的对象,不再需要绑定自定义域名。 2018-11
    优化请求速率的性能 对象存储全面支持超高频率发起访问请求,满足大数据计算等高频访问的场景。 2018-11 请求速率与性能优化

    2018年10月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    通过 Policy 和 ACL 管理访问权限 对象存储全新上线有关支持 Policy 和 ACL 的方式管理权限的功能。授予访问权限,指的是用户可以决定什么人、在何种条件下、对哪些资源、执行具体操作的控制能力组合,满足在您在规划团队和资源等多个维度的权限管理需求。 2018-10

    2018年08月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    日本东京地域上线 对象存储上线日本东京(ap-tokyo)地域。 2018-08 地域和访问域名
    新版控制台灰度上线 支持更多新的地域 新版控制台使用全新接口,支持更多的地域。 新增功能 新版控制台支持生命周期等功能。
    注意:
    1. 官网功能、案例等文档将按照新版控制台界面同步更新。
    2. 后续推出的新功能将只会在新版控制台上发布,旧版控制台不再继续发布新功能。
    2018-08 控制台概述

    2018年06月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    发布 Hadoop COS 插件,支持大数据场景 正式发布 Hadoop COS 插件包,可以直接导入到 Hadoop 环境中,通过修改配置文件 core-site.xml 后,可使用 cosn:// 协议直接访问对象存储中的数据。 2018-06 Hadoop 工具
    私有存储桶可绑定 CDN 访问功能 对象存储支持通过 CDN 访问功能了。除了公有存储桶外,您还可以在私有存储桶上绑定 CDN 访问,同时开启 CDN 安全鉴权功能后,保障您的数据在 CDN 边缘缓存也受到保护,同时享受遍布全球的 CDN 加速能力。 2018-06

    2018年05月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    泰国曼谷、俄罗斯莫斯科地域上线 对象存储在全球多个新地域上线,包含泰国曼谷(ap-bangkok)和俄罗斯莫斯科(eu-moscow)地域。 2018-05 地域和访问域名

    2018年04月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    可使用 PATH 方式创建请求 在支持虚拟托管域名的同时,支持了域名路径方式访问对象存储。对于地域根节点 cos.[region].myqcloud.com 发出请求,将可返回当前地域的存储桶和对象信息,兼容 AWS S3 的访问方式和 AWS Authentication V4 签名。配置对应的密钥和节点后,您可直接使用 S3 的各类代码和工具访问腾讯云 COS。 2018-04
    美国硅谷、弗吉尼亚(阿什本)、韩国首尔和印度孟买地域上线 对象存储在全球多个新地域上线,包含美国硅谷(na-siliconvalley)、弗吉尼亚(阿什本 na-ashburn)、韩国首尔(ap-seoul)和印度孟买(ap-mumbai)地域。 2018-04 地域和访问域名

    2017年12月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    对象存储流量日结上线 为了让用户及时了解流量使用情况及费用情况,对象存储流量计费由月结变更为日结,其他计费项保持月结不变 2017-12-15 计费项

    2017年09月

    动态名称 动态描述 发布时间 相关文档
    对象存储发布全球多地域设施 对象存储新增成都、中国香港、新加坡、多伦多、法兰克福地域的存储服务,为全球用户提供就近存储和接入的能力,并调整降低了中国大陆地域的外网流量价格。 2017-09 地域和访问域名

    Was this page helpful?

    本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

    • 完全没帮助
    • 文档较差
    • 文档一般
    • 文档不错
    • 文档很好
    反馈
    帮助

Release Notes

Last updated: 2021-02-20 17:57:23

    January 2021

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Image processing supported all public cloud regions Image processing adds support for overseas public cloud regions. In other words, image processing is now available for all COS public cloud regions. 2021-01-20

    December 2020

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Launched the origin-pull disaster recovery feature Configuring a backup origin server for COS origin-pull is now supported. In this way, if the origin-pull fails, you can quickly switch to the backup origin-pull address to ensure business smoothness. 2020-12-28 Setting Origin-Pull
    Launched the sync origin-pull feature If sync origin-pull is enabled, COS will directly pull data from the origin server and return the data to the client without returning the 3xx redirection status code. 2020-12-17 Setting Origin-Pull
    Upgraded the COS Batch Operation feature 1. Supports copying, adding, and modifying the object tag and metadata during batch copy.
    2. Optimizes the backend processing logic. Resources are dynamically allocated according to the file quantity, improving the processing efficiency by 50%.
    2020-12-09 Batch Operation Overview

    November 2020

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Released COSDistCp COSDistCp is a MapReduce-based distributed file copy tool mainly used for data copy between HDFS and COS. 2020-11-27 COSDistCp Tool
    Launched the CSG feature Cloud Storage Gateway (CSG) is a hybrid cloud storage service provided by Tencent Cloud. You can configure a CSG instance for a bucket in COS, and then the bucket can be mounted to any of your CVM instances as a storage device in the form of a network folder. 2020-11-21 -
    Launched INTELLIGENT TIERING The INTELLIGENT TIERING storage class provides a hot/cold data tiering mechanism. It can automatically switch the hot and cold tiers of your data according to the data access mode, thereby reducing your storage costs. 2020-11-12 Overview - INTELLIGENT TIERING

    September 2020

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Iterated the lifecycle feature and launched the bucket overview page 1. The lifecycle feature supports transitioning the historical versions of files to other storage classes.
    2. The COS console provides a global overview of individual buckets, allowing you to view the usage, basic bucket information, and feature and alarm configurations.
    2020-09-28 Setting Lifecycle
    Bucket Overview
    Launched DEEP ARCHIVE The DEEP ARCHIVE storage class provided by COS enables you to archive massive amounts of data for a long time. It offers a high cost-effectiveness comparable to that of tape storage to reduce your long-term storage costs. 2020-09-16 Overview - DEEP ARCHIVE

    August 2020

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Iterated the origin-pull and lifecycle features 1. You can set the specific path to redirect to after an origin-pull rule is triggered and configure multiple origin-pull rules.
    2. Lifecycle rules can be applied to specified object tags.
    2020-08-05 Setting Origin-Pull
    Setting Lifecycle

    July 2020

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Launched the CDN cache purge feature CDN cache purge is a data purge feature provided by COS based on the SCF service. It can automatically purge the data cached on CDN edge servers. 2020-07-01 CDN Cache Purging

    March 2020

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Launched the features of object tagging and file decompression
    Redesigned the console
    1. The overview page on the console has been redesigned, allowing you to access Cloud Monitor alarm settings, service release notes, and associated services.
    2. The file decompression feature is available.
    3. The object tagging feature is available, enabling you to group and manage objects stored in COS using tags.
    4. The bucket list now supports sorting, filter by region, and export.
    2020-03-30 Object Tagging Overview
    File Decompression
    Billing Overview
    Launched the image processing feature COS is integrated with Cloud Infinite media solutions to offer various features such as image processing, moderation, and recognition. You can process media data through the COS upload and processing APIs. 2020-03-13 Image Processing Overview
    Launched the global acceleration feature Tencent Cloud COS now offers global acceleration so that end users around the globe can quickly access your bucket, giving you a better business experience with higher business access success rate and business stability. 2020-03-10 Global Acceleration Overview

    December 2019

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Added support for the Nanjing (China) region COS is available in the new Nanjing (China) Region (ap-nanjing). 2019-12-19 Regions and Access Endpoints
    Launched the bucket encryption feature By setting bucket encryption, you can now encrypt all newly objects uploaded to a bucket with the specified server-side encryption method by default. 2019-12-16 Bucket Encryption Overview

    October 2019

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Launched the batch operation feature The batch operation feature allows you to perform a specified operation on a specified list of objects in a bucket. 2019-10-22 Batch Operation Overview
    Launched the COS Select feature The COS Select feature uses Structured Query Language (SQL) statements to filter the objects stored in COS so as to extract a specific object and get the desired data. 2019-10-09 SELECT Overview

    August 2019

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Launched the logging feature The logging feature records access details of the specified source bucket, and store them as log files in the specified destination bucket for better bucket management. 2019-08-29 Logging Overview

    June 2019

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Launched the versioning feature By enabling versioning, you can store multiple versions of an object in a bucket. 2019-06-20 Versioning Overview
    Launched the cross-region replication feature After a cross-region replication rule is configured, incremental objects can be automatically replicated asynchronously from and to buckets across different regions. 2019-06-20 Cross-region Replication Overview
    Added support for custom endpoints You can associate a custom domain name to the current bucket, and access the objects in the bucket via the custom domain name. 2019-06-10 Domain Name Management
    Launched the inventory feature Inventory is a feature that helps you manage objects in a bucket and can gradually replace the List API operation in COS. 2019-06-03 Inventory Overview

    May 2019

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Launched the bucket tagging feature A tag can be used as an identifier for easier bucket grouping and management. 2019-05-10 Bucket Tag Overview

    April 2019

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Launched the feature of direct upload to COS archive You can now upload objects directly into COS ARCHIVE storage class. 2019-04-26 Direct Upload to COS ARCHIVE

    November 2018

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Cancelled forced popup download prompt for the default domain name in regions outside Chinese mainland COS now allows users to directly use a domain name provided by Tencent Cloud to open a recognizable object in their browser and no longer requires binding a custom domain name. 2018-11
    Optimized the request rate performance COS now fully supports ultra-high access request rates, satisfying the needs of high-frequency access scenarios such as big data computing. 2018-11 Request Rate and Performance Optimization

    October 2018

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Added support for managing access permissions through policies and ACLs Users are now able to manage access permissions through policies and ACLs. You can specify who can perform the operation, what operation can be performed, and under what conditions. This helps meet permission management needs in multiple dimensions, both at the team-level and resource-level. 2018-10

    August 2018

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Added support for the Tokyo (Japan) region COS is available in the new Tokyo (Japan) Region (ap-tokyo). 2018-08 Regions and Access Endpoints
    Provided new COS console in Beta More new regions are now available. The new console uses new APIs and supports more regions. New features: The new console supports new features such as lifecycle management. Note:
    1. Documents that describe COS features and examples will be updated as per the new console.
    2. Subsequently, new features will only be launched in the new console and will no longer be available in the old console.
    2018-08 Console Overview

    June 2018

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Released the COS plugin for Hadoop to support big data scenarios The COS plugin for Hadoop is officially released and can be directly imported into the Hadoop environment. After modifying the `core-site.xml` configuration file, you can directly access data stored in COS over the `cosn://` protocol. 2018-06 Hadoop Tool
    Added support for binding a private bucket to CDN for access COS supports access through CDN. In addition to public buckets, you can now also bind private buckets to CDN for access. In addition, after CDN security authentication is enabled, your data will be protected in the CDN edge cache while enjoying global CDN acceleration. 2018-06

    May 2018

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Added support for the Bangkok and Moscow regions COS is now available in more new regions around the globe, including Bangkok (ap-bangkok) and Moscow (eu-moscow) regions. 2018-05 Regions and Access Endpoints

    April 2018

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Added support for request creation with PATH In addition to supporting virtual hosted domain names, COS now also supports access through domain name paths. A request to a regional root node `cos.[region].myqcloud.com` will return the bucket and object information of the region. This is compatible with AWS S3 access methods and AWS Authentication V4 signatures. After configuring the corresponding keys and nodes, you can directly access COS by using various S3 code and tools. 2018-04
    Added support for the Silicon Valley, Virginia (Ashburn), Seoul, and Mumbai regions COS is now available in the Silicon Valley (na-siliconvalley), Virginia (Ashburn, na-ashburn), Seoul (ap-seoul), and Mumbai (ap-mumbai) regions. 2018-04 Regions and Access Endpoints

    December 2017

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Added support for daily billing of COS traffic To keep you updated on traffic usage and fees, the billing period for COS traffic is changed from monthly to daily, while other billable items are still billed monthly. 2017-12-15 Billable Items

    September 2017

    Update Description Release Date Documentation
    Added support for COS in more regions around the globe COS is now available in the Chengdu, Hong Kong (China), Singapore, Toronto, and Frankfurt regions, providing global users with the ability to store and access data nearby. The public network traffic prices in Chinese mainland are reduced. 2017-09 Regions and Access Endpoints