功能概览

最后更新时间:2020-11-19 10:18:09

COS 主要提供以下功能:

功能 说明
操作 存储桶操作 支持创建、查询、删除、清空存储桶,具体操作请参见 存储桶管理 目录下的文档
对象操作 多种存储类型:根据访问频度的高低,COS 提供多种对象的存储类型,包括智能分层存储、标准存储、低频存储、归档存储和深度归档存储,详情请参见 存储类型
对象/文件夹:上传、查询、下载、复制和删除操作,具体操作请参见 对象管理 目录下的文档
数据管理 生命周期 对象存储 COS 支持用户设定规则,对指定对象在某个时间(天数)后进行自动删除或转换存储类型,详情请参见 生命周期概述
静态网站 将存储桶配置成静态网站托管模式,并通过存储桶域名访问该静态网站,详情请参见 托管静态网站
清单 对象存储 COS 可根据用户的清单任务配置,每天或者每周定时扫描用户存储桶内指定的对象或拥有相同对象前缀的对象,并输出一份清单报告,以 CSV 格式的文件存储到用户指定的存储桶中,详情请参见 清单功能概述
存储桶标签 存储桶标签可以作为管理存储桶的一个标识,便于用户对存储桶进行分组管理。用户可以对指定的存储桶进行标签的设定、查询和删除操作,详情请参见 存储桶标签概述
事件通知 COS 结合云函数 SCF(Serverless Cloud Function)实现当 COS 资源发生变动(例如新文件上传、文件删除)时,用户可以及时接收通知消息,详情请参见 事件通知
数据检索 COS Select 功能通过结构化查询语句(SQL)筛选存储在 COS 上的对象,以便检索对象并获取用户所需的数据。通过 COS Select 功能筛选对象数据,用户可以减少 COS 传输的数据量,这将降低检索此数据所需的成本和延迟,详情请参见 Select 概述
日志管理 日志管理功能够记录对于指定源存储桶的详细访问信息,并将这些信息以日志文件的形式保存在指定的存储桶中,以实现对存储桶更好的管理,详情请参见 日志管理概述
对象标签 对象标签功能的实现是通过为对象添加一个键值对形式的标识,协助用户分组管理存储桶中的对象。对象标签由标签的键(tagKey)和标签的值(tagValue)与=相连组成,例如 group = IT。用户可以对指定的对象进行标签的设定、查询、删除操作,详情请参见 对象标签概述
异地容灾 版本控制 版本控制用于实现在相同存储桶中存放同一对象的多个版本。用户在为某一存储桶开启版本控制功能后,可以根据版本 ID 检索、删除或还原存放在存储桶中的对象。这有助于恢复被用户误删或应用程序故障而丢失的数据,详情请参见 版本控制概述
存储桶复制 用户可以通过配置存储桶复制规则,在不同存储桶中自动、异步地复制增量对象,实现数据的容灾与备份,详情请参见 存储桶复制概述
数据安全 加密 对象存储 COS 在数据写入数据中心内的磁盘之前,支持在对象级别上应用数据加密的保护策略,并在访问数据时自动解密,详情请参见 服务端加密概述存储桶加密概述
防盗链 对象存储 COS 支持防盗链配置,用户可以通过控制台的防盗链功能配置黑/白名单,对数据资源进行安全防护,详情请参见 防盗链实践
访问管理 跨域访问 COS 提供 HTML5 标准中的跨域访问设置,帮助实现跨域访问。针对跨域访问,COS 支持响应 OPTIONS 请求,并根据开发者设定的规则向浏览器返回具体设置的规则,具体操作请参见 设置跨域访问
回源功能 对存储桶设置回源规则,当用户请求的对象在存储桶中不存在或者需要对特定的请求进行重定向时,用户可以通过回源规则从 COS 访问到对应的数据,具体操作请参见 设置回源
存储桶策略 用户可以为存储桶添加策略,可实现允许或禁止某个账号、某个来源 IP(或 IP 段)访问 COS 资源,具体操作请参见 添加存储桶策略
访问控制 用户可以对存储桶和对象的访问权限进行管理,当收到某个资源的请求时,COS 将检查相应的 ACL 以验证请求者是否拥有所需的访问权限,详情请参见 访问控制基本概念授权子账号访问 COS
访问速率 CDN 加速 COS 结合 CDN 加速服务,可将存储桶中的内容进行大范围的下载、分发,特别适用于相同内容反复下载的使用场景,详情请参见 CDN 加速概述
全球加速 腾讯云对象存储 COS 的全球加速功能,可帮助全球各地用户快速访问您的存储桶,提升您的业务访问成功率,进一步保障您的业务稳定和提升您的业务体验,详情请参见 全球加速概述
单链接限速 COS 支持上传、下载文件时进行流量控制,以保证您其他应用的网络带宽,详情请参见 单链接限速
批量作业 批量处理 用户可以指定存储桶内的对象列表执行指定的操作。具体操作是通过清单功能生成一份对象清单作为指定的对象列表,或者将需要处理的对象依照清单文件的格式记录在一份 CSV 格式的文件中,COS 批量处理功能将根据这份对象清单文件进行批量处理,详情请参见 批量处理概述
数据监控 监控与告警 对象存储 COS 的读写请求量、流量等数据是基于 云监控 来进行统计和展示的。用户可以在云监控的 控制台 查看到 COS 的读写请求量、流量等详细的监控数据,详情请参见 监控与告警
查看数据概览 对象存储 COS 提供存储数据的监控能力,您可通过监控数据窗口按照不同时间段查询不同存储类型数据的数据量及趋势,详情请参见 查询数据监控和 查看数据概览
数据处理 图片处理 腾讯云对象存储 COS 集成了数据万象(Cloud Infinite,CI)专业的一体化媒体解决方案,涵盖图片处理、审核、识别等功能。您可以通过 COS 的上传和处理接口来进行媒体数据的处理操作,详情请参见 图片处理概述
文件解压缩 文件解压缩功能是腾讯云对象存储 COS 基于云函数 SCF 为用户提供的数据处理解决方案。添加文件解压缩功能后,当压缩文件上传到 COS 时,将自动触发 COS 为您预配置的云函数,自动将文件解压到指定的存储桶和目录中,详情请参见 文件解压缩
CDN 缓存刷新 CDN 缓存刷新是腾讯云对象存储 COS 基于云函数服务 SCF 为用户提供的数据刷新功能,可以协助用户自动刷新 CDN 边缘节点上的缓存数据,详情请参见 CDN 缓存刷新
工具 多种管理工具 COS 提供 COSBrowser、COSCMD、COS Migration 等多种实用工具,可方便用户进行数据管理或数据迁移,详情请参见 工具概览
API/SDK 多种 API 和 SDK
  • API:COS 提供丰富的 API 接口,包括功能接口的使用方法和参数,提供请求示例、响应示例以及错误码介绍,详情请参见 操作列表
  • COS 提供多种开发语言:Android、C、C++、.NET、Go、iOS、Java、JavaScript、Node.js、PHP、Python、小程序 SDK,详情请参见 SDK 概览
  • Was this page helpful?

    本页内容是否解决了您的问题?

    • 完全没帮助
    • 文档较差
    • 文档一般
    • 文档不错
    • 文档很好
    反馈
    帮助

Feature Overview

Last updated: 2020-05-14 15:22:13

COS offers the following capabilities:

This feature is a data processing solution that Tencent Cloud COS provides based on SCF. Once you configure this feature, when a compressed file is uploaded to COS, the SCF provisioned by COS will be triggered automatically to decompress the file into the specified bucket and directory. For more information, see File Decompression.
Feature Description
Operations Bucket Operations You can create, query, delete and empty a bucket. For detailed directions, see the documentation under Bucket Management.
Object Operations Multiple storage classes: COS offers 4 object storage classes for different access frequencies: MAZ_STANDARD, STANDARD, STANDARD_IA, and ARCHIVE. For more information, please see Storage Class
Objects/folders can be uploaded, queried, downloaded, copied, and deleted. For more information, please see the documents under Object Management.
Data Management Lifecycle COS allows you to set rules to automatically delete an object or transition it between storage classes after a specified number of days. For more information, see Lifecycle Overview.
Static Website You can configure a bucket as a hosted static website and access the static website through the bucket's domain name. For more information, please see Static Website Hosting.
Inventory COS can be configured according to your inventory task to regularly scan the specified objects or objects with the same object prefix in your bucket daily or weekly and output an inventory report, which is stored in the specified bucket as a CSV file. For more information, please see Inventory Overview.
Bucket Tagging A bucket tag can be used as an identifier for easier bucket grouping and management. You can set, query, and delete tags for the specified bucket. For more information, please see Bucket Tag Overview.
Event Notifications Used with Serverless Cloud Function (SCF), COS can send notifications to you timely about a resource change (such as new file uploaded or files deleted). For more information, please see Event Notifications.
Data Extraction The COS Select feature uses Structured Query Language (SQL) statements to filter the objects stored in COS so as to extract a specific object and get the desired data. By filtering object data using this feature, you can reduce the amount of data transferred by COS, which helps lower the costs and delay in data extraction. For more information, please see SELECT Overview.
Logging This feature is used to record access details of a source bucket and store them as logs in a destination bucket for better bucket management. For more information, please see Logging Overview.
Monitoring and Alarms COS statistics such as read and write requests and traffic are collected and displayed based on Cloud Monitor. You can view detailed monitoring data of COS in the Cloud Monitor Console. For more information, please see Monitoring and Alarming
Object Tagging This feature is designed to help you group and manage objects in your bucket by adding a key-value pair as object identifier. An object tag consists of a `tagKey`, a `=`, and a `tagValue`, such as `group = IT`. You can set, query and delete tags on the specified object. For more information, see Object Tagging Overview.
Remote Disaster Recovery Versioning By enabling versioning, you can store multiple versions of an object in the same bucket. You can query, delete, or restore the objects by version ID. Versioning enables you to recover data that was lost due to accidental deletion or application failure. For more information, please see Versioning Overview.
Cross-region Replication By configuring a cross-region replication rule, incremental objects can be automatically and asynchronously replicated between buckets in different regions for remote disaster recovery and backup of data. For more information, please see Cross-region Replication Overview.
Data Security Encryption COS encrypts your data at the object level before it is written to IDC disks and automatically decrypts it when you access it. For more information, please see Server-side Encryption Overview.
Hotlink Protection COS supports configuring hotlink protection. You can configure a blacklist/whitelist through the hotlink protection feature in the console to protect your data resources. For more information, please see Hotlink Protection Practice.
Access Management Cross Origin Resource Sharing (CORS) COS provides CORS configuration for HTML5 to enable access among different origins. COS can respond to OPTIONS requests for CORS, and return to the browser specified rules as configured by the developer. For detailed directions, see Setting CORS.
Bucket Policy You can add a policy to a bucket to grant or deny an account or a source IP (or IP range) access permissions for a COS resource. For more information, see Adding Bucket Policies.
Access Control You can manage the access permissions to buckets and objects. When receiving a request for a resource, COS will check the corresponding ACL to verify whether the requester has the required access permission. For more information, please see Basic Concepts in Access Control and Granting Sub-accounts Access to COS.
CDN Acceleration With the aid of the CDN service, you can extensively download and distribute the contents of COS buckets, which is especially suitable for use cases where the same contents are downloaded repeatedly. For more information, please see CDN Overview
Global Acceleration COS features global acceleration that can help users worldwide to quickly access your buckets with a higher success rate of business accesses, further improving for you the business stability and business experience. For more information, see Global Acceleration Overview.
Batch Jobs Batch Operation You can specify an operation for the specified list of objects in a bucket. Specifically, you can generate an inventory of objects through the inventory feature as the specified object list, or record the objects to be processed in a CSV file according to the format requirement of an inventory file. Then, COS will process the objects in batches based on the object inventory file. For more information, please see Batch Processing Overview.
Data Management Image Processing COS has integrated the professional all-in-one media solution empowered by Cloud Infinite (CI), covering image processing, content moderation, detection and many more. You can use the COS upload and process APIs to process media data. For more information, see Image Processing Overview.
File Decompression
Tool Multiple management tools COS provides a variety of practical tools such as COSBrowser, COSCMD, and COS Migration to facilitate your data management or migration. For more information, please see Tool Overview
API/SDK Multiple APIs and SDKs
  • API: COS provides a rich set of APIs that come with usage and parameter descriptions, sample requests, sample responses, and error code descriptions. For more information, please see List of Operations
  • COS offers SDKs for multiple programming languages, including Android, C, C++, .NET, Go, iOS, Java, JavaScript, Node.js, PHP, Python, and WeChat Mini Program. For more information, please see SDK Overview.
  • Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help