自动托收功能说明

最后更新时间:2020-06-12 17:32:46

注意:

腾讯云国际站所有的结算日期及时间都是以中国北京时间(UTC + 08:00)为准。

腾讯云根据客户等级为国际站后付费账户提供一定的信用额度及账期,允许您在信用额度范围内预先购买和使用云服务,系统将在到期还款日对您的账户所绑定的默认支付方式(信用卡)进行自动托收还款。对于部分客户而言,此自动托收的功能默认关闭,如有需要可前往Billing Center>Account Info开启此功能。

若您开启了此自动托收的功能:
1、系统按月于到期还款日(每月10号)或可用额度不足时,对您账户的默认支付方式进行托收还款,以支付所有已确认的且已到期的、未付款的历史月份的账单。
2、若历史月份的账单未确认,即使到了到期还款日,系统也不会对您账户的默认支付方式进行自动托收还款。对于这类因账单未确认而未自动托收支付的账单,系统将会在下一还款周期再进行检测和发起自动托收。所以,如您希望系统如期对您的账户进行自动托收,请每月定期在出账后核对并确认账单。


说明:
对于特定的月份的账单,到期还款日是基于该账单月份及您的账户的账期来确定的。
例如,如果您的账期是1个月,那么5月份的账单,到期还款日是6月10号;如果您的账期是2个月,那么5月份的账单,到期还款日是7月10号;

Auto-payment Feature

Last updated: 2019-09-04 16:01:45

PDF

Tencent Cloud provides a certain credit limit within a fixed billing cycle for postpaid accounts. You can purchase and use cloud services in advance within the scope of the credit limit. On the payment due date, the system will automatically deduct the amount due from the default payment method (credit card) that is bound to your account. For some customers, this automatic payment feature is turned off by default. To enable this feature, go to Billing Center > Account Info.

If you enable this automatic payment feature:

  1. On the monthly payment due date (the 10th of every month) or when the credit limit is exceeded, the system will deduct payment for all confirmed, due, and unpaid bills from past months from the default payment method of the your account.
  2. If the bill for the past months has not been confirmed, the system will not automatically deduct payment from the default payment method bound to your account, even if the payment due date has been reached. For bills that have not been confirmed and for which the payment has not been automatically deducted, the system will detect and initiate automatic payment in the following billing cycle. Therefore, if you want the system to perform automatic payment for your account as scheduled, please regularly check and confirm the bill after it is issued every month.


Notes:
Payment due date is determined based on the billing month and your account’s billing cycle.
For example, if your billing cycle is 1 month, the payment for the bill for May is due on June 10th. If your billing cycle is 2 months, the payment for the bill for May is due on July 10th.