Note that all connections to the CCN instance are lost when the CCN instance is deleted. Please double check before the operation.
- Log in to the CCN console and access the CCN management page.
- In the CCN list, find the row of the CCN instance to be deleted. Then, click Delete in the Operation column, and click Confirm.