其他常见问题

最后更新时间:2021-07-07 09:59:43

    MongoDB 的最新版本号是多少?

    腾讯云数据库 MongoDB 目前提供的版本是3.2、3.6、4.0。

    MongoDB 云数据库怎么删除,到期后不续费会自动删除吗?

    云数据库 MongoDB 实例到期后不续费会自动销毁,请您确认并备份数据。您可在 控制台 实例列表的“操作”列,选择【更多】>【退货退费】/【销毁】执行自助销毁操作。

    MongoDB 如何申请安全凭证?

    第一次使用云 API 之前,您需要在腾讯云 控制台 上申请安全凭证。
    安全凭证包括 SecretId 和 SecretKey:

    • SecretId:用于标识 API 调用者身份。
    • SecretKey:用于加密签名字符串和服务器端验证签名字符串的密钥。
    注意:

    API 密钥是构建腾讯云 API 请求的重要凭证,使用腾讯云 API 可以操作您名下的所有腾讯云资源,为了您的财产和服务安全,请妥善保存和定期更换密钥,当您更换密钥后,请及时删除旧密钥,详情请参见 签名方法

    MongoDB 用户名使用限制是什么?

    云数据库 MongoDB 內建了默认用户 mongouser,mongouser 采用 SCRAM-SHA-1 认证方式,角色为 readWriteAnyDatabase+dbAdmin,也就是说您可以用此默认用户读写任意数据库,但是不具备高危操作的权限。

    3.2版本的实例支持另外一个内建用户 rwuser,采用 MONGODB-CR 认证方式,该认证方式已被官方废弃,建议您优先使用 mongouser 连接数据库。

    您也可以使用 MongoDB 控制台 进行账号和权限管理以满足您的业务需要。

Last updated: 2020-08-24 17:30:44

    What is the latest version of TencentDB for MongoDB?

    Currently, TencentDB for MongoDB 3.2, 3.6, and 4.0 are available.

    How do I delete a TencentDB for MongoDB instance? Will it be deleted automatically if I don't renew it after it expires?

    A TencentDB for MongoDB instance will be automatically terminated if it is not renewed after expiration. Please confirm and back up your data promptly. You can also actively terminate it by selecting More > Return and Refund/Terminate in its "Operation" column in the instance list in the console.

    How do I apply for security credentials for TencentDB for MongoDB?

    Before calling a TencentCloud API for the first time, you need to apply for security credentials in the Tencent Cloud CVM Console.
    Security credentials comprise a SecretId and a SecretKey:

    • SecretId is used to identify the API caller.
    • SecretKey is used to encrypt the strings to create a signature so that Tencent Cloud server can validate the identity of the caller.

    Note:

    API key is very important for creating TencentCloud API requests. With TencentCloud APIs, you can access and manage the resources in your Tencent Cloud account. For security reasons, store your keys safely and rotate them regularly (be sure to delete the old key when a new one is created). For more information, please see Signature Algorithm.

    What are the restrictions on using the MongoDB username?

    TencentDB for MongoDB comes with a default user: "mongouser". It supports the SCRAM-SHA-1 authentication mechanism, and its role is readWriteAnyDatabase+dbAdmin. You can use it to read and write any database, but you are not permitted to perform high-risk operations.

    TencentDB for MongoDB v3.2 supports another default user: "rwuser". It uses the MONGODB-CR authentication mechanism which, however, is no longer supported by MongoDB. We recommend you use the "mongouser" to connect to your instance.

    You can also manage your account and permissions as needed in the TencentDB for MongoDB Console.

    Was this page helpful?

    Was this page helpful?

    • Not at all
    • Not very helpful
    • Somewhat helpful
    • Very helpful
    • Extremely helpful
    Send Feedback
    Help